PB Forum :: Trail Building
Builders discussion and rant zone
Posted: Jan 17, 2012 at 12:01 Quote
is than an invite for vag boy

Posted: Jan 17, 2012 at 12:08 Quote
vengeance111 wrote:
DH-Moose wrote:
vengeance111 wrote:
oh well, all im saying is post more progress and dont be so critical, not everyone cares whether theres some sticks in there jump that might make it 2% more soft then it should be

But they might. I'm a newb builder, advice like that may stop me making silly mistakes and spending hours rebuilding something rather than sessioning the hell out of it. Just because YOU don't get anything out of his critique doesn't mean someone else won't either.
yeah fairplay, ive just found that everything ive built and put on here has been slated by all, then when i put the finished pictures up everyone likes it lol

just do what you thinks right for you and if its not tear it down and redo it, helps you progress more than just reading james comments lol

so you think that it is easier to make loads of mistakes than be given guidance by those that already wasted the time making them, if so your a dumb deluded shit

Posted: Jan 17, 2012 at 12:23 Quote
James-Carey wrote:
vengeance111 wrote:
DH-Moose wrote:

But they might. I'm a newb builder, advice like that may stop me making silly mistakes and spending hours rebuilding something rather than sessioning the hell out of it. Just because YOU don't get anything out of his critique doesn't mean someone else won't either.
yeah fairplay, ive just found that everything ive built and put on here has been slated by all, then when i put the finished pictures up everyone likes it lol

just do what you thinks right for you and if its not tear it down and redo it, helps you progress more than just reading james comments lol

so you think that it is easier to make loads of mistakes than be given guidance by those that already wasted the time making them, if so your a dumb deluded shit