Norco Aurum owners

PB Forum :: Downhill
Norco Aurum owners
O+
Posted: Sep 19, 2014 at 17:25 Quote
SneakAttck wrote:
NightFalcon wrote:
SneakAttck wrote:

Hello all, i'm proud to be a Norco Aurum owner !!

I just finish it today !

still need some parts but this is what i have now !

Batman

Congrats, it looks great! And you'll find it performs even better Smile

Thank you !

Looking to get new rims, any suggestions ?

I've had my eyes on these lately http://nsmb.com/review-spank-spike-race-28-evo-rim/

Posted: Sep 20, 2014 at 0:29 Quote
v12ewok wrote:
SneakAttck wrote:
NightFalcon wrote:

Congrats, it looks great! And you'll find it performs even better Smile

Thank you !

Looking to get new rims, any suggestions ?

I've had my eyes on these lately http://nsmb.com/review-spank-spike-race-28-evo-rim/

I've been running these for around 2 years now, super solid wheels! Hubs are due their first bearing change just now, I've heard my rear rim make that dreaded sound smashing against rocks far too many times, but not a single dent on it Smile

Highly recommended! Also, they don't look too bad on the Aurum either Wink (sorry for potato)

Norco Aurum LE 2013

O+
Posted: Sep 20, 2014 at 13:52 Quote
octura wrote:
Did you make the Norco sign decals?

yea dude[/Quote]

Where did you get the font's??? Smile [/Quote]

i got my mate to copy them from another bike, if you want i can send you the file. Pm if your interested

Posted: Sep 22, 2014 at 10:42 Quote