login
|
register new user
Login
Home
Photo
Video
BuySell
Product
Forum
Bike Shops
SHOP
Onan raya distributor, fake or not?
PB Forum
::
Off-Topic
Onan raya distributor, fake or not?
Previous Page
|
Next Page
Post Message
Author
Message
PaTcHoN
Posted: Mar 28, 2012 at 5:24
Quote
I am loking to buy a new bike, and i founf this site: http://onanraya.com/
Anybody knows if it is fake or not? Because it have really good prices but a bit lower than the normal. So i have not shore if it is fake or not.
I thank all your reponses to this...
hodgesm
Posted: May 9, 2012 at 14:52
Quote
Hi,
Onan Raya is a fraud. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM
They have no secure payment options and I ordered the cheapest bike off them as a test and that they claimed they sent it, but could not provide me with a tracking number. The bike never arrived and now they wont respond to my emails.
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM
Regards,
Matt
About Us
Contacts
FAQ
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Sign Up!
Advertise
Advertising
Cool Features
Pinkbike Daily
Friend Finder
Users Online
Pinkbike Live
RSS
Pinkbike RSS Feed
Pinkbike Twitter
Pinkbike Facebook
Copyright © 2000 - 2013. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv43 0.009603