Thanks for 1500 pages guys.

Posted: Oct 30, 2014 at 14:59 Quote
stand-easy wrote:
Thanks for 1500 pages guys.

No, thank you.

O+
Posted: Oct 30, 2014 at 15:31 Quote
top-cat wrote:
I feel like this thread will live a short life.

Subbed anyhow.

Posted: Oct 30, 2014 at 15:49 Quote
I was gunna qoute that hahaha

O+
Posted: Oct 30, 2014 at 15:51 Quote
ritchierich wrote:
bryandickson wrote:
Thepureface wrote:

would be such a rad setup. you must do some serious wheelin man. that said Id lke to get some lockers and chromo shafts one day Big Grin maybe a free spin hub kit, i dunno

$12grand still seems like a lot for that though.

It is expensive as fck but wait until you start looking at options when you get sick of the 30/35 lol.
True haha, I know it's expensive. By the time that comes I'll hopefully be able to do my own fab work, as that is what I'm hoping to do for work. I know a full swap isn't cheap, but it still seems like a lot. Although I'm no expert haha

But the 35 can be swapped out for an 8.25 rear end and it's bolt up I believe. A non c-clip one and that would be much better. 8.8 would be nicer, but it's not a bolt in, requires some mods.

O+
Posted: Oct 30, 2014 at 16:04 Quote
bryandickson wrote:
ritchierich wrote:
bryandickson wrote:

$12grand still seems like a lot for that though.

It is expensive as fck but wait until you start looking at options when you get sick of the 30/35 lol.
True haha, I know it's expensive. By the time that comes I'll hopefully be able to do my own fab work, as that is what I'm hoping to do for work. I know a full swap isn't cheap, but it still seems like a lot. Although I'm no expert haha

But the 35 can be swapped out for an 8.25 rear end and it's bolt up I believe. A non c-clip one and that would be much better. 8.8 would be nicer, but it's not a bolt in, requires some mods.