POD Suggestions *PLEASE READ FIRST PAGE FOR RULES*

PB Forum :: Biking Photos
POD Suggestions *PLEASE READ FIRST PAGE FOR RULES*
Posted: Aug 17, 2015 at 8:59 Quote
Hey Matt,
It's my first time that i'm posting here, I'm 15 years old from Israel, and i'm photographer over Two years.
Hope you like..

Amir send this whip over the road gap on his 13 birthday ride.

All Rights Reserved To - Alon Shem Tov

photo

Posted: Aug 17, 2015 at 21:02 Quote
Any feedback is appreciated.. Cheers!

Dank shore

Posted: Aug 18, 2015 at 15:25 Quote
Thanks for the feedback Matt

Posted: Aug 20, 2015 at 5:10 Quote
Hi Matt, any feedback is welcome!

For the first time we were biking IN the mountain
Wink
A ride in a cave in the middle of Austria. You can vote for the picture in the VAUDEVisions Contest http www.vaudevisions.com contest gallery-photo-contest detail riding-the-cave

Posted: Aug 24, 2015 at 18:41 Quote
How about this beauty?

photo

O+ FL
Posted: Aug 25, 2015 at 2:56 Quote
@ldhbaker I'm not sure why this photo is in here - do you wish to nominate it, or do you want feedback?