Diabetic Riders

Posted: Jan 15, 2016 at 18:14 Quote
dmadness wrote:
therealtylerdurden wrote:
Holy shit! What a gnarly story!! Damn!

Regrettably ( or fortunately ?? ) Ive many life experiences that are really bizarre.

You're still being here to share them, nothing to regret! Still Scary in retrospect..

Posted: Jan 15, 2016 at 18:30 Quote
Edit: I'm dumb lol

You Still got the broken sensor?

Posted: Jan 15, 2016 at 18:43 Quote
yup, saved the parts but the micro solder is broken badly on the board, I will have a new useless sensor in a week, this ones dying as we speak.. I should get my mail with a new one next week.

Posted: Jan 15, 2016 at 19:00 Quote
dmadness wrote:
yup, saved the parts but the micro solder is broken badly on the board, I will have a new useless sensor in a week, this ones dying as we speak.. I should get my mail with a new one next week.

My dad used to repair copy machines. Has a fair bit of specialized equipment still, and I have some experience using it myself. If you want to send it to me, I *may* be able to fix it so you have a spare. Smile

Posted: Jan 15, 2016 at 19:05 Quote
dot stress it man, this one is really broken badly ive a friend who makes compute circuit boards and says that it would be a long shot for him to fix it and that's what his job is ( mostly due to the way the board is bound to the plastic... im fairly confident I can hack this one on me now when my new one arrives, I like reverse engineering things . Smile

Posted: Jan 15, 2016 at 19:19 Quote
Cool! Time for sledgehammer! lol

Posted: Jan 17, 2016 at 15:48 Quote
Wow that's crazy....