Vancouver

Posted: Mar 9, 2016 at 17:43 Quote
Anyone in Vancouver that had their stuff stolen in the past year better check this out. Vancouver Police Department is holding their annual auction this Saturday. Last chance to claim your bike before it gets sold to the public.

http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/british-columbia/vancouver-police-to-auction-stolen-goods-on-saturday-1.3483941?cmp=rss

Posted: May 13, 2016 at 14:01 Quote
Hey I am new to Vancouver. Live in Poco. Looking for a riding buddy particularly in or near Poco that knows Eagle and Burke Mountain trails. Skill level is advanced (at least I think I am haha). Have wheels and an all-mtn and dh bike. Msg me! Also be going to Whistler and Coast Gravity Parks in the near future as well. Cheers!

Posted: May 14, 2016 at 8:04 Quote
phillyp wrote:
Hey I am new to Vancouver. Live in Poco. Looking for a riding buddy particularly in or near Poco that knows Eagle and Burke Mountain trails. Skill level is advanced (at least I think I am haha). Have wheels and an all-mtn and dh bike. Msg me! Also be going to Whistler and Coast Gravity Parks in the near future as well. Cheers!

I'm in new west but will be looking for people to hit up local trails and whistler this summer. I'll pm you my cell.

Posted: May 19, 2016 at 13:27 Quote
Going up to Whistler tomorrow pretty early, aiming to be there around 830/9. Lifts start running at 10, anyone need a lift up from Van? I've got a spot on the rack if you're down to split gas.

Message me if you're down.

O+
Posted: May 23, 2016 at 9:40 Quote
0 Stolen Giant Liv Avail

friend of mine had your bike stolen outfront liberty wines on granville island saturday.
It was locked up an the theif cut the lock this time around
Its a extra small Giant Liv Avail, black with baby blue handle bars.
If you have any info please pm me, thanks people!

Posted: May 23, 2016 at 11:07 Quote
Katakalism wrote: