Post your race Bmx!

PB Forum :: BMX (20")
Post your race Bmx!
Posted: Jul 20, 2015 at 14:38 Quote
all my wheels are built with alloy nips lol, no issues

Posted: Jul 20, 2015 at 18:17 Quote
I've got a wheel set I have been running for almost 10 years that had Alu nipples and just rebuilt them. I pulled the heads off 2 or 3 over those years.

Posted: Jul 21, 2015 at 13:06 Quote
#comeracewithus
Located at Inter River Park by the Second Narrows Bridge in North Vancouver -
check it out at www.northshorebmx.com
Every Wednesday @ 7pm (Registration until 6:45) until Late September 2015 then moving to Saturday Morning at 11:am (reg until 10:45AM) or check out our Facebook page and join the created event for the night you want to race!
Practices every Friday night starting at 5:45 PM!
Free Waivers get you on the gate and one free race!
Free loaner bikes and helmets all wheel sizes accepted though
Bring long pants and gloves and get your race on!!
Fun friendly atmosphere for the whole family - literally 2 to 92!!

Posted: Jul 21, 2015 at 19:33 Quote
shaymus wrote:
#comeracewithus
Located at Inter River Park by the Second Narrows Bridge in North Vancouver -
check it out at www.northshorebmx.com
Every Wednesday @ 7pm (Registration until 6:45) until Late September 2015 then moving to Saturday Morning at 11:am (reg until 10:45AM) or check out our Facebook page and join the created event for the night you want to race!
Practices every Friday night starting at 5:45 PM!
Free Waivers get you on the gate and one free race!
Free loaner bikes and helmets all wheel sizes accepted though
Bring long pants and gloves and get your race on!!
Fun friendly atmosphere for the whole family - literally 2 to 92!!