Post your Transition Double's

PB Forum :: Dirt Jumping & Street
Post your Transition Double's
Posted: Dec 7, 2013 at 5:52 Quote
prophet413 wrote:
spencer666 wrote:
My new to me Double.

My new to me Double.

Hey guy's here's my double, I know that the pics are a bit fuzzy but what do you think?

This is now mine! Thanks for posting the pics Spencer! HA!

Ouch, I shed a tear! She will be missed. I hope you put her to good use. Enjoy.

Posted: Dec 7, 2013 at 9:49 Quote
Swapped bearings out yesterday, easy as pie

Posted: Dec 7, 2013 at 13:24 Quote
prophet413 wrote:
Swapped bearings out yesterday, easy as pie

Sweet, enjoy.

Posted: Jun 13, 2015 at 20:21 Quote
Hey guys, total novice question, but which way is the longer travel setting?

Posted: Jan 9, 2016 at 2:19 Quote
surfboard11d3 wrote:

Think, its bolt hole at the top.

Posted: Jan 20, 2016 at 9:51 Quote
My little one.

Recently changed a few bits, so must get new pics...

Transition Double

Thought i d give my Transition Double a quick clean

Posted: Feb 27, 2016 at 13:30 Quote
rockyflowtbay wrote:
I am getting some play in the rear end on my 2011 Double. Everything seems tight, but still play? Any thoughts about what I can do?

here you go !!

https://www.pinkbike.com/forum/listcomments/?threadid=179074&pagenum=1#commentid6152268

Posted: May 28, 2016 at 19:12 Quote
cornwallextreme wrote:
surfboard11d3 wrote:

Think, its bolt hole at the top.

It's the bottom hole/position

Posted: May 29, 2016 at 4:05 Quote
Here is my Double with a couple of updates

photo

Posted: Oct 21, 2016 at 19:41 Quote
May be gravedig, few Q's

1. Seat rubs when full travel used on slammed seat ??? Do I have to run it 80 mill? Seats already on front of rail
2. Weird gear slip whilst landing ? Are there any bolts I can check? Already done the hanger stuff

Posted: Oct 22, 2016 at 0:24 Quote