Stupidest things you've ever attempted?

PB Forum :: Dirt Jumping & Street
Stupidest things you've ever attempted?
  • Previous Page
Posted: Nov 5, 2007 at 12:25 Quote
post about the stupidest things you've done dirtjumping or better yet post a video or picture if you have oneBig Grin

Posted: Nov 5, 2007 at 12:31 Quote
When my bro got his first BMX...I was like Im gonna hit this huge double...""This is before i started riding"" and the jump was just made and the take-off sand was really lose...and i didnt check it so i rode super fast Sand turned my wheel...i bailed...flew threw the air getting speared by my tire in the ground...*Couldnt Breath* LOL Razz

Posted: Nov 5, 2007 at 12:38 Quote
Tried at 10ft gap at like 2mph :l

(This was a few days ago, LOLOLOL)

Posted: Nov 5, 2007 at 12:39 Quote
mine was i was at some little dirtjumping place with a few good jumps and some people were watching me and my friend, their was one gap were you hit the jump and then go up into the air, and go on a landing thats downhill, so they pretty much made the jump so it was like a step up, but then they was nothing to step up to so you went down like you were going into a drop off, but anyways theirs a hill right before it.

but then i sort of rolled down the hill and at the last second realized i wasn't going to have enough speed, so i tried to see if i could get enough speed to atleast make the gap, but sure enough i don't so i instead of breaking or jumping ditching, hit the thing but try to j-hop to get enough height but i just end up tilting the bike so that its 45 degrees and then the front tire smacks into the landing which sends dirt into my face before i faceplant and get run over by my bike

Posted: Nov 5, 2007 at 12:45 Quote