47 Comments

  • + 8
flag jordangreen18 (Aug 20, 2008 at 9:00)
i call scam
  • + 6
flag dushan-mandik (Aug 20, 2008 at 9:01)
although i dnt like you i have to agree
  • + 4
flag dirt-biker-kieren (Aug 20, 2008 at 10:02)
i call scammer 2
  • + 3
flag leeam (Aug 20, 2008 at 11:59)
u dont like me?! wtf did i do
  • + 2
flag jordangreen18 (Aug 20, 2008 at 12:38)
why dnt u like me?
  • + 1
flag dushan-mandik (Aug 22, 2008 at 14:09)
my old username was 95konacoilair08
[Reply]
  • + 1
flag osseus (Aug 20, 2008 at 11:18)
scam
[Reply]
  • + 1
flag jonnehboy (Aug 20, 2008 at 11:20)
such a nice bike shame your a scammer
[Reply]
  • - 2
flag ohyeszing (Aug 20, 2008 at 11:50)
Yeh i agree, all that spec then hussefelts lol.
  • + 3
flag ridinfree0freeridin (Aug 20, 2008 at 12:56)
wtf! husslefelts r Amazing cranks!
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag lordyxxx (Aug 20, 2008 at 13:49)
no this is scam. i add the pic ages ago. the bike is in usa or australia or summat aboard.
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag d0w13r (Aug 21, 2008 at 4:17)
Scamm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag Harris93 (Aug 22, 2008 at 4:11)
well there is only one way to find out boys, pick it up and buy it!
[Reply]
  • + 4
flag timmeh-1 (Aug 22, 2008 at 12:32)
i will give £500 cash on collection
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag mikey-vee (Aug 24, 2008 at 12:25)
i swear i saw this bike today.
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag Freddy-Lee (Aug 25, 2008 at 4:53)
Saddle- Not that Comfy... Ha ha ha ha
  • + 1
flag fortune (Sep 21, 2008 at 13:43)
Bet its been nicked and its some chav trying to sell it off dirt cheap!
[Reply]
  • - 2
flag hazie14 (Aug 30, 2008 at 13:50)
y is this a scam
[Reply]
  • + 1
flag konaanimal (Sep 3, 2008 at 6:58)
you dont get that bike for that price SCAM
[Reply]
  • - 8
flag konaanimal (Sep 3, 2008 at 6:59) (Below Threshold) show comment
HAVE ANY OF YOU GOT GOODLOOKING MOMS WUP WUP
[Reply]
  • + 4
flag mikey-vee (Sep 7, 2008 at 5:49)
^wtf?
  • + 0
flag Camrea-worth-more-than-bike (Dec 24, 2008 at 3:04)
when he said wup wup i think hes inpersonating neg from balls of steel.
  • + 0
flag sneekycheese (Jan 4, 2009 at 9:09)
just ignore him, he's Canadian nuf said
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag timmeh-1 (Sep 13, 2008 at 10:08)
600 CASH ON COLLECTION
[Reply]
  • - 1
flag Holywood (Sep 15, 2008 at 0:35)
600 for a full rig??????
Or for a wheel?!
[Reply]
  • + 1
flag dh-joe (Sep 16, 2008 at 13:30)
such a nice bike but shame some losers have to scam
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag kona-ben (Sep 18, 2008 at 0:33)
y so cheap wots the catch
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag jordann37 (Sep 19, 2008 at 15:15)
yer the forks alone are like£1000 new lol
[Reply]
  • + 2
flag bunkey (Sep 21, 2008 at 9:39)
i dont trust any sellers from london, even if its a genuine sell, i still wont trust because of wankers like this who like to scam people out of their hard earned cash.
[Reply]
  • + 4
flag superMHrider (Sep 29, 2008 at 8:33)
FUKING DIRTY CHEATING SCAM DESERVES TO DIE common people who agree's,Chuck noris agree's
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag kona-ben (Oct 3, 2008 at 7:38)
ill give 500 4 it
[Reply]
  • + 2
flag demo-dan (Oct 9, 2008 at 7:52)
this bike is on google pics hahaha defo a scam
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag ride-it-like-its-stolen (Oct 12, 2008 at 4:40)
scam !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • + 0
flag martini-sniper (Dec 7, 2008 at 7:28)
you dont say? Razz
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag ben-johns (Oct 27, 2008 at 15:45)
it is defo scam but imagine if it werent sum 1 would be very lucy i reckon
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag Macks (Oct 30, 2008 at 10:58)
LOL, you can't call this anything other than a scam, those forks sell for that much.... second hand.... and everything on that looks brand new!
[Reply]
  • + 1
flag mitch900 (Nov 8, 2008 at 8:27)
THATS ON GOOGLE PICS!!!!
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag mitch900 (Nov 8, 2008 at 8:27)
Must be a druggy to need the money that desperate
[Reply]
  • + 1
flag AJ101 (Nov 8, 2008 at 10:55)
This is defo a scam cuz he copied stuff from a forum... http://forums.farkin.net/showthread.php?t=117735
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag AJ-16 (Nov 27, 2008 at 9:15)
u r a scammer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag norco1607 (Dec 5, 2008 at 10:08)
would you accept 650 on pick up and where form
  • + 0
flag martini-sniper (Dec 7, 2008 at 7:29)
lol, read up a bit and learn.
  • + 0
flag mccaw (Dec 12, 2008 at 3:23)
Yeah hes a scammer dude go carefull Smile
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag biker-guy (Dec 9, 2008 at 8:58)
lol your a rubbish scammer Smile
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag i-ride-id (Dec 14, 2008 at 10:23)
yh i agree with jordan
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag DynamicQ (Dec 27, 2008 at 15:40)
500 for just a frame. Cash on collection.
[Reply]
  • + 0
flag prototype26 (Dec 28, 2008 at 7:52)
scam!!!
[Reply]

Post A New Comment
Why was a comment deleted?

1. add additional on topic info to the article that other users will find useful
2. add props and support/encouragement for the video/photo/article/product/story
3. add and explain constructive criticism for the video/photo/article/product/story
Bold Italic Link


United Kingdom London, United Kingdom

3194 views | 47 comments | 13 faves


Date: 2008-08-20
Trail:
Riders:
Description:
Picture Folder Add to my Favorites
Photo Img Make my Pod

| More