scottsecco

Director of ''Builder'' movie.
Contributing editor on Pinkbike.
instagram.com/scott_secco

Block user

Recent

scottsecco scottsecco's article
May 25, 2015 at 18:04
13 hours
BUILDER: Matt Macduff
Thanks for all the help @jeffrupert! Such an insane week, so fun.
scottsecco scottsecco's article
May 25, 2015 at 12:46
18 hours
BUILDER - Ask Us Anything
Time Zone guide: 12:30 PM EST (New York) 5:30 PM BST (London) 6:30 PM CET (Paris) 7:30 PM SAST (Cape Town) 4:30 AM AEST (Sydney, Aus)
scottsecco scottsecco's article
May 25, 2015 at 10:22
20 hours
BUILDER: Matt Macduff
Tomorrow! Stoked for people to own a copy.
scottsecco JulianCoffey's article
May 24, 2015 at 17:15
2 days
BUILDER - Online Premiere - Now Over
Thanks @EricHarger! Definitely better on the big screen, giant speakers make Kovarik's segment sound extra badass too.
scottsecco JulianCoffey's article
May 24, 2015 at 17:14
2 days
BUILDER - Online Premiere - Now Over
Thanks @derrie! Hope you got out riding this weekend.
scottsecco JulianCoffey's article
May 24, 2015 at 17:13
2 days
BUILDER - Online Premiere - Now Over
Thanks for watching @Satn69! Jackson is a badass on the bike.
scottsecco JulianCoffey's article
May 24, 2015 at 17:12
2 days
BUILDER - Online Premiere - Now Over
Thanks for watching @pingryj! I had a super talented crew to help on some shoots: Connor Macleod, Rupert Walker, and Liam Mullany all contributed shots. Good luck with your project! Get out there and start filming.
scottsecco JulianCoffey's article
May 24, 2015 at 17:10
2 days
BUILDER - Online Premiere - Now Over
Thanks @Joe27, the heavy metal eagle is Macduff's spirit animal.
scottsecco JulianCoffey's article
May 24, 2015 at 17:04
2 days
BUILDER - Online Premiere - Now Over
Wow, thank you @blissco541! That's so cool to hear.
May 24, 2015 at 15:05
2 days
Hey whats the password to the builder movie it wont let u see it with out one
1 comment – Add comment
Load more...
You must login to Pinkbike.
Don't have an account? Sign up

Join Pinkbike  Login
Copyright © 2000 - 2015. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv14 0.048619
Mobile Version of Website