Michigan Reviews

listingusernameratingcommentdate
Central Michigan Mountain Bike Associationjessedeleau
..
Jun 25, 2019 @ 5:24am
4 hours
Copper Country Cycling ClubSKIGAN14
Most BA cycling club in the Midwest!
Mar 24, 2019 @ 3:02pm
Mar 24, 2019
Rhythm Bike & Board Co.willycoolman
The most badass bike shop in Houghton by far, speedy service and good vibes all around. Couldn't recommend more.
Mar 24, 2019 @ 1:31pm
Mar 24, 2019
Down Wind Sportswillycoolman
Good selection of parts and service is alright. Generally quite slow so keep that in mind when looking for service.
Mar 24, 2019 @ 1:29pm
Mar 24, 2019
Copper Country Cycling Clubwillycoolman
We ride bikes and shit
Mar 24, 2019 @ 1:28pm
Mar 24, 2019
Copper Harbor Trails Clubaidenmeredith5
Best trails in the Midwest, by a long shot. These trails can compete with trails even in the southwest and pacific northwest.
Feb 20, 2019 @ 7:16am
Feb 20, 2019
City Bike ShopMTBKyan
This bike shop deserves six stars
Jan 22, 2019 @ 7:49am
Jan 22, 2019
Suttons Bay BikesMTBKyan
Pretty sick-nasty!
Jan 22, 2019 @ 7:40am
Jan 22, 2019
Rock Solid Trail Contractingblum585 ORA
Rock Solid provides some of the best trail building experience around, and has the ability to deliver whatever the needs are for the area they are building in.
Jan 14, 2019 @ 11:48am
Jan 14, 2019
Central District CycleryBob-not-blob
Shop is dedicated to mountain bikes. Have a large selection from Kona, Norco, Rocky Mountain, and Transition Bikes. Have a bunch of mid-travel bikes as well. They do all bike service in house. Fork and shock overhauls, dropper post overhauls, wheel...
Sep 6, 2018 @ 11:49am
Sep 6, 2018
Freewheeler Bike Shopktm87
Best shop in town and the only one i trust with my bike. Awesome guys that work there, all friendly and very knowledgeable.
Aug 17, 2018 @ 2:48am
Aug 17, 2018
Spin Bicycle ShopSpeedyChix MMMBA
Excellent service and attention to detail. Chad does a great job fitting and setting up new bikes. Special orders never a problem. Located right next to the RiverTrail in the Old Town area of Lansing.
Feb 26, 2018 @ 1:57pm
Feb 26, 2018
KLM Bike & FitnessSTP977
Super rad shop with very knowledgeable staff, great inventory on service parts, tools, tires. Great quality service on wheels i had trued. Down to earth people.
Feb 15, 2018 @ 1:10pm
Feb 15, 2018
KLM Bike & Fitnesscindies
Excellent
Jan 25, 2018 @ 11:54am
Jan 25, 2018
Main Street BicyclesRotton
Great Bike shop! Staff is friendly and helpfull. Even offered to let me take a personal bike for a demo ride!
Dec 11, 2017 @ 5:07pm
Dec 11, 2017
Wheels In Motionstandom
Great shop with one of the best service departments around. Everyone seems to be happy and helpful.
Dec 4, 2017 @ 12:29pm
Dec 4, 2017
Quick Stop Bike ShopMskransz NTN
Really good group of guys, really know what they're doing when it comes to bikes. And no matter how busy they are they'll squeeze you in.
Sep 14, 2017 @ 6:22am
Sep 14, 2017
Pedal Bicycleskonarider94
Great people to talk to in the shop. They listen to what you ask for and don't try to just push what they have on the floor like many shops.
Apr 21, 2017 @ 12:24pm
Apr 21, 2017
Mclain Cycle & FitnessSKIGAN14
Best bike shop in town!
Apr 10, 2017 @ 8:46am
Apr 10, 2017
Keweenaw Adventure Companynmuskier
Have you read the articles? Have you seen the photos? They don't do it justice. Bring a full suss, or rent from Keweenaw Adventure Co. Seriously, why have you not ridden here yet?
Sep 1, 2016 @ 7:56am
Sep 1, 2016
Lakeshore Bikenmuskier
Their service shop really knows their stuff. If it is worth fixing, they can fix it. The retail side has a wide selection of mtb to road racers to cruisers. It is a Specialized shop. They carry a smallish, but smart array of accessories and clothes...
Sep 1, 2016 @ 7:52am
Sep 1, 2016
Keweenaw Adventure Companydangalla
Awesome place to ride and hangout!
Aug 5, 2016 @ 8:51pm
Aug 5, 2016
Keweenaw Adventure Companydangalla
Awesome place for everything, shuttle, rental, and all around bike shop!
Jul 15, 2016 @ 5:16am
Jul 15, 2016
West Michigan Mountain Biking Allianceburheadedhippy
this is a great community of riders dedicated to expanding the sport and there trails in the west mi community!
Jul 7, 2016 @ 10:05pm
Jul 7, 2016
Backdoor Bikesjancith
Pat set me up with a fully sick Transition Scout this week. Rad dude, very passionate. I can tell this is a labor of love for him! Hey man have a good time up north this weekend!!
Jun 24, 2016 @ 10:29pm
Jun 24, 2016
Swedetown Trails Clubelsievo
Lot's of nice flowy singletrack, short ups and downs. Offers a lot of ride length options. Not overly technical . . . unless you want to ride it real fast. Great warm up area before you go up to Copper Harbor.
Mar 31, 2016 @ 6:07pm
Mar 31, 2016
Mr. Bike, Ski, & FitnessDustyberms
Mr. Bike is a family owned shop and has been treating me like family since I was a 12 year old grom lusting after the Schwinn MTB's 20+ years ago. Huge selection of bike brands! Trek, Giant, Bianci, and Cannondale. Plus, Minnesota fat bikes, BMX...
Jan 16, 2016 @ 9:07am
Jan 16, 2016
Noquemanon Trail Network Singletrack CommitteeDustyberms
NTN is creating and maintaining nationally recognized trails for riders of all abilities. Man-made technical trails? Check. Precision engineered flow trails? Check. Rock rolls and drops? You betcha. Short ride to the local breweries? Oh yeah! In...
Dec 22, 2015 @ 6:59pm
Dec 22, 2015
Range Area Mountain Bike AssociationDustyberms
Plenty of singletrack, all year long!
Dec 22, 2015 @ 6:48pm
Dec 22, 2015
BikeworksMskransz NTN
Great Bike shop, with very knowledgeable Mechanics
Nov 24, 2015 @ 11:21pm
Nov 24, 2015
Quick Stop Bike Shopchsimon
Excellent service, most knowledgable mechanics I have ever met and great atmosphere
Sep 8, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Sep 8, 2015
Potawatomi Mountain Biking Associationneil1234
Good stuff
Sep 6, 2015 @ 10:21pm
Sep 6, 2015
The Bike ShopMaltby4130
There is a reason people eat at small dive restaurants and drink craft beer over the big chains. Trek, the owner, is a one man show. He is currently building my wheels. Chris King ISO hubs, dt stainless spokes, stans tubeless rims. On the other hand I...
Aug 6, 2015 @ 6:44am
Aug 6, 2015
Howell Bicyclekastlrock
Great selection of bikes and the best prices around. Matt in service is the best tech around, he has always serviced my bike and my groups bikes as well.
Feb 27, 2015 @ 9:06am
Feb 27, 2015
Two Wheel Tangodarb85
Closed permanatly
Feb 20, 2015 @ 7:43am
Feb 20, 2015
Rhythm Bike & Board Co.eoisaacs
The employees are always friendly and awesome, I love going in. They have a good selection of bikes as well as skate and snowboard gear and they are active in the community.
Feb 19, 2015 @ 5:56pm
Feb 19, 2015
Backdoor BikesPsoulocybe
Awesome!
Feb 6, 2015 @ 10:42am
Feb 6, 2015
Copper Country Cycling ClubMskransz NTN
In short with out this club I would never be as fully involved with mountain biking or the local community as I am now. They help open my eyes to a beautiful way of life.
Nov 16, 2014 @ 10:23am
Nov 16, 2014
Sweet Bikesxcal69er
Cool local shop.
Oct 19, 2014 @ 4:36am
Oct 19, 2014
Keweenaw Adventure CompanySKIGAN14
Great little shop in a really awesome area!
Oct 1, 2014 @ 7:45am
Oct 1, 2014
Backdoor Bikeshowellcycle
Pat runs the shop, great guy, loves helping out the locals!
Sep 26, 2014 @ 2:01pm
Sep 26, 2014
Copper Harbor Trails Clubjfactor1
Flat out the most amazing trails I've ever ridden. From flowy XC and rocky gnar to expert jump lines and DH runs it has it all. Top it off with beautiful scenery and it reminds you exactly why you ride your bike in the first place.
Aug 26, 2014 @ 5:33am
Aug 26, 2014
Copper Harbor Trails ClubSKIGAN14
I wish I lived in Copper Harbor or even Houghton because I would like to ride these trails every weekend. I live "under" the bridge so I can't drive the full 10 hours to C.H. every weekend. :)
Aug 25, 2014 @ 2:37pm
Aug 25, 2014
Alfred E. Bikekzoobiker
big bike selection, group rides, tons of stuff sold online. what's not to like?
Jun 2, 2014 @ 1:09pm
Jun 2, 2014
Anchorbay Bicycle and fitnessdsclement12
Great people, great service
May 20, 2014 @ 5:59pm
May 20, 2014
KLM Bike and Fitness Rochester HillsSKIGAN14
Overall just a good bike shop! :)
Apr 28, 2014 @ 2:22pm
Apr 28, 2014
KLM Bike & FitnessSKIGAN14
Overall just a good bike shop! :)
Apr 25, 2014 @ 3:16am
Apr 25, 2014
Kinetic Systems Bicyclesjake0603
Great place for anything you need!
Apr 2, 2014 @ 6:29pm
Apr 2, 2014
Michigan Mountain Bike Associationsydvynd-cycler
AWESOME SAUCE!!!
Feb 19, 2014 @ 8:07am
Feb 19, 2014
The Trek Store (american Cycle And Fitness)dsclement12
Always nice, would recommend
Feb 8, 2014 @ 7:06pm
Feb 8, 2014
Main Street Bicycles - Washington Twpdsclement12
Nice store, very nice people
Feb 8, 2014 @ 7:05pm
Feb 8, 2014
Wheels In Motionxmothersuperiorx
Best mechanics in Ann Arbor area.
Jan 25, 2014 @ 8:19am
Jan 25, 2014
Albe's Bmx Mail Orderxmothersuperiorx
Shopped here since I was a kid.
Jan 25, 2014 @ 5:24am
Jan 25, 2014
Wheels In Motiontommyraytrash
Incredible shop with great service department. The place is huge and looks amazing too. I heard Gary Fisher is going to be at their shop this upcoming weekend.
Jan 24, 2014 @ 12:11am
Jan 24, 2014
City Bike ShopSKIGAN14
Very nice people always willing to answer your questions. :)
Jan 23, 2014 @ 6:28pm
Jan 23, 2014
Custer Cyclerymadkins88
Was just in this shop the other day. Great customer service and selection. It helps that the shop is literally 2 minutes from Fort Custer making quick trips to the shop from the trails easy.
Jan 21, 2014 @ 9:41pm
Jan 21, 2014
Copper Harbor Trails ClubMskransz NTN
Probably one of the nice towns to have a wonderful mountian biking trail
Jan 19, 2014 @ 9:29pm
Jan 19, 2014
Alfred E. Bikemadkins88
Not inviting, snobbish. I will have to say that aebike.com sure is nice though.
Jan 14, 2014 @ 12:54pm
Jan 14, 2014
Breakaway Bicycles - Kalamazoomadkins88
Good shop overall. Great selection.
Jan 14, 2014 @ 12:50pm
Jan 14, 2014
Billy's Bike Shopmadkins88
Billy is awesome. He's involve in cycling for the right reasons and his business and attitude show it.
Jan 14, 2014 @ 12:47pm
Jan 14, 2014
Down Wind Sportsgodaddyeo
Very helpful with getting the right bike as well as the right gear.
Jan 13, 2014 @ 9:25am
Jan 13, 2014
Rhythm Bike & Board Co.rideindawoods
Bought two of my bikes here, and I will always consider them my LBS, even though I live almost 6 hours away now.The employees are extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Jan 13, 2014 @ 8:25am
Jan 13, 2014
Alpine Cyclesdsclement12
Not a lot of selection but a nice store
Dec 30, 2013 @ 10:21am
Dec 30, 2013
Two Wheel TangoFatManBike
Pretty great place. I really like it but the issue is the price. i wish they carried more than specialize but beggars cant be choosers.
Dec 22, 2013 @ 7:27pm
Dec 22, 2013
Sweet Bikesdarb85
no great but not the worse
Dec 12, 2013 @ 6:02pm
Dec 12, 2013
Breakaway Bicycles - Kalamazoorubondo4u
they will get the job done yet this place is not my cup of tea = lame :)
Dec 2, 2013 @ 8:24pm
Dec 2, 2013
Tree Fort Bikesxmothersuperiorx
Great prices and service!
Dec 2, 2013 @ 6:34am
Dec 2, 2013

Displaying 1 - 67 of 67
Previous Page | Next Page