Guess what comes next month?

PB Forum :: BMX (20")
Guess what comes next month?
  • Previous Page
Posted: Nov 2, 2010 at 11:29 Quote
5 monthes ago i started riding, buyed wtp nova 20 inch, preety bad shape because 3 pepole rided on him before my wheels broke and more things so i decide i wil buy another bike expect chaging parts, 2 days ago i ordered from albes for 500 dollars the premium garret 2011 bmx bike, will arrive to my country in 13 november and i will ride it on the end of november if i have good points in tests and all, hope i will past the tests good.

well wish me good luck!

Posted: Nov 3, 2010 at 5:37 Quote
sorry but this thread was pointless, this type of stuff is what facebooks for

Posted: Nov 3, 2010 at 5:39 Quote
sj99 wrote:

+1

Posted: Nov 3, 2010 at 8:00 Quote
sj99 wrote:
dont be such a hater. you chose to read it. be stoked for him, he got a new bike

Posted: Nov 3, 2010 at 8:15 Quote
westislandbiker wrote:
sj99 wrote:
dont be such a hater. you chose to read it. be stoked for him, he got a new bike
knew id get this, im not being a "hater" im jus saying it belongs on facebook not a completely new thread

Posted: Nov 3, 2010 at 8:16 Quote
westislandbiker wrote:
sj99 wrote:

i see where you're coming from, but people on pinkbike get a new bike everyday. Theres no threads about them. I mean, look at all the lush bikes on here, thousands of them. And they havent got there own thread each... 2 cents

Posted: Nov 3, 2010 at 8:18 Quote
DJPrOdigy wrote:
westislandbiker wrote:
sj99 wrote:

i see where you're coming from, but people on pinkbike get a new bike everyday. Theres no threads about them. I mean, look at all the lush bikes on here, thousands of them. And they havent got there own thread each... 2 cents

+1, thankyou end of the day good on him for gettin a new bike but plz no new threads about it

Posted: Nov 6, 2010 at 3:34 Quote
Well thank for whising me good luck,