Show off your Devinci's!

PB Forum :: Devinci
Show off your Devinci's!
Posted: Apr 18, 2021 at 13:07 Quote
Davyg57 wrote:
just picked this old gal up today.... 2012/13 frameset, with Deemax ultimate wheels...she has been sitting in a shed since march 2016.... lad was reluctant to sell, but knew he wouldn't be out on the DH trails with it again....

photo

photo

photo

YEAH BUDDY! NICE!!!
And the DeeMax's are beauty on that bad boy!
I had the same wheels on my 2017 Carbon Wilson (27.5)
Always wanted them since I was a little kid, man those wheels were sick.

Sick bike bro! I hope to see some videos shredding it! Enjoy! Big Grin

PS she looks SOOO LONG for the year! HUCK YEAH! Big Grin
Size L or XL I'm guessing? Very nice bike Big Grin

Posted: Apr 18, 2021 at 13:27 Quote
aye, she is a long.. but fits just nice... though I have been using a medium framed DH rig for the last 10 years....looking forward to hitting Fort William DH track this year..... :-)

Posted: Apr 18, 2021 at 13:30 Quote
Davyg57 wrote:
aye, she is a long.. but fits just nice... though I have been using a medium framed DH rig for the last 10 years....looking forward to hitting Fort William DH track this year..... :-)

A long bike is awesome especially for a fast track like Fort Bill! Big Grin You'll love it I'm sure
YEEWWW!!!! Big Grin \m/
Cheers from the land of Moose, Beavers and Maple Syrup, EH! - "Sorry" haha xD \m/

Posted: Apr 18, 2021 at 13:38 Quote
Yep, been to Canada 3 times now....west coast and prairie though....whistler 2009

Posted: Apr 18, 2021 at 13:46 Quote
Davyg57 wrote:
Yep, been to Canada 3 times now....west coast and prairie though....whistler 2009

Nice bro! We're glad to have you! Big Grin

If you ever get a chance, you have to come ride in Québec! The riding is top notch, and gnarly! Big Grin
It's the slightly less vertical version of BC, and QC is nice and rocky!

Some of the best riding in Canada, can be found in Québec Big Grin
For both Downhill, and Enduro! Big Grin