Show your all mountain bike

PB Forum :: All Mountain, Enduro & Cross-Country
Show your all mountain bike
Posted: Dec 4, 2021 at 14:24 Quote
whattheheel wrote:
Does she let you take your balls out of her purse and play with them every once and a while?? lol lol

you mf'er lol

I ride a norco, jokes on you the purse belongs to me!

Posted: Dec 4, 2021 at 14:28 Quote
Whatever you got to tell yourself I always say!! lol Now go take that for a rip!!

Posted: Dec 5, 2021 at 10:40 Quote
fredro wrote:
Wet leaves, dirt, and long slab rocks... Loving this ebike, but definitely takes some getting used to. Old trails I've been riding for 20+ years seem different and much faster. Bit of a learning curve and adjustment in climbing with boost, heavier weight, and carrying so much more speed. Cadence is crucial...

photo

how does the output of the bike feel vs. your own pedaling? does the motor dominate or do you feel like you can have a big influence on the speed through your own effort?

Posted: Dec 5, 2021 at 11:40 Quote
It depends on how you set up your preferences in the app. You can have two profiles and set the amount of power, the delay, the torque, etc. Still figuring things out.

You still have plenty of rider input.

O+
Posted: Dec 5, 2021 at 20:17 Quote
fredro wrote:
It depends on how Jailbreak you set up your preferences in the app. You can have two profiles and set the amount of power, the delay, the torque, etc. Still figuring things out.

You still have plenty of rider input.

I wonder if there is a way to unlock the full power Jailbreak of the motor too. 85nm and light weight would be awesome!

O+
Posted: Dec 5, 2021 at 21:29 Quote
Yeah but isn’t the light weight due to the smaller battery. You would have a shorter ride time with full power unlocked.

Posted: Dec 5, 2021 at 21:34 Quote
it's capped on those RS motors I'm pretty sure, you cant get the full 85Nm.