Pig ugliest AM/Enduro/XC/DH bikes out there if yours is a pig post it!

PB Forum :: All Mountain, Enduro & Cross-Country
Pig ugliest AM/Enduro/XC/DH bikes out there if yours is a pig post it!
Posted: Sep 19, 2020 at 7:49 Quote
Wale wrote:
With great power comes great responsibility when it comes to credit cards and other credits.

I have three different ones and I'm a full time student. However I only use credit cards when I get something out of it, not because I don't have the money to purchase something. I basically pay everything with my Norwegian credit card because you get 1% of "Cashpoints" for everything you buy (up to 10 000 €/year) and you can use those for Norwegian flights. And then there is also travel insurance on two of my cards and other types of insurances too and it's easier to get my money back if something goes sideways when ordering stuff online.

tom666 wrote:
2.5% interest on my balance (like 2.5x what they offer anybody else)

2.5%?? That is huge! What are the interests like on housing and student loans and credit cards?

The banks here offer 0.1% interest rates for accounts and then there are Svea and Norwgegian with 0.8 and 0.75% interest but they only offer savings accounts.

It's fine for them to offer high interest rates on student accounts because for the most part they have negative balances haha.

I get a whopping 0.25% on my savings account Blank Stare

Posted: Sep 19, 2020 at 8:04 Quote
gnarnaimo wrote:
I just spent the last I don't know..2 hours setting some new Assagais on the Hightower... Holy f*ck usually I have a little bit of struggle with the floor pump, but this was a next level challenge.

Ended up resorting to CO2..got one seated with a 20g.. then tried a 16g on the other..didn't work..then a 25g...still didn't work, didn't have anymore CO2s.