Girls Still Definitely Suck

PB Forum :: Pinkbike Groups
Girls Still Definitely Suck
Posted: Jun 15, 2019 at 1:39 Quote
Idk, think I’m going on one or 2 dates this week so we’ll see. Been talking to a real nice girl from my town that I graduated high school with, but I have no idea who she is. Never seen her before.

And then some girl from hinge that does insurance lol.

Posted: Jun 20, 2019 at 16:51 Quote
Knowing that would only make me more motivated to smash.

Posted: Jun 21, 2019 at 0:13 Quote
trozei wrote:
Knowing that would only make me more motivated to smash.

Insurance?

Posted: Jun 23, 2019 at 0:27 Quote
Been hanging out with my ex from a few years back, just as friends. It’s been kinda fun, and surprisingly not awkward. She’s moving and doesn’t want a relationship with me again and that’s fine.

Tinder has been hitting a little lately, I fresh started to get out back in the noob pool and I’ve gotten like 10 matches in 2 days. Only messaged 3 or so and 1 responded but I don’t think it’s going anywhere.

Still talking to the girl from my town, she’s feeling better, hopefully I can go out with her this week. If not, I’m afraid the convo will fall off and then the inevitable ghost.

Constantly have woman on my mind and I’m feeling like a huge man slut LOL

O+
Posted: Jun 23, 2019 at 10:56 Quote
trozei wrote:
I was today years old when I realized that kids born in 2000 are of age in Canada.

If there is grass on the playing field its game on

Posted: Jun 25, 2019 at 14:11 Quote
trozei wrote:
I was today years old when I realized that kids born in 2000 are of age in Canada.
That's wild isn't it? I was 10 years old when they were born.... -_-

Posted: Jul 14, 2019 at 11:10 Quote
This girl is texting me all f*cking day. She's very far away but will return in about a month. Do I reply as often as she texts or just ignore her? I'll have other activity online so she'll know I'm ignoring her. Which is worse?

Also she's an absolute 10/10 qt 3.141592