Evil Owners Club

PB Forum :: Other
Evil Owners Club
Posted: Jun 1, 2019 at 17:25 Quote
my size is 5.6 and evil says Im small what do you think ? is the only brand says small in the others brans I medium

Posted: Jun 1, 2019 at 17:30 Quote
alecfhon wrote:
my size is 5.6 and evil says Im small what do you think ? is the only brand says small in the others brans I medium

I'm 5'6" and I'm on a small Insurgent LB. Definitely glad I went that direction. I was on a medium (equivalent) '14 Trek Slash 7 and the Insurgent feels so much better. Much more playful and a better feel all around.

Posted: Jun 1, 2019 at 17:39 Quote
Boug211 wrote:
alecfhon wrote:

I'm 5'6" and I'm on a small Insurgent LB. Definitely glad I went that direction. I was on a medium (equivalent) '14 Trek Slash 7 and the Insurgent feels so much better. Much more playful and a better feel all around.

thanks!!!!!

Posted: Jun 10, 2019 at 11:55 Quote
Sovereign ain't dead!
I've been riding it for more than 6 years now, still stoked with it.

Posted: Jun 10, 2019 at 12:16 Quote
Barkit wrote:
Sovereign ain't dead!
I've been riding it for more than 6 years now, still stoked with it.

That patina'd headtube badge is a thing of beauty. The bike looks sick!

Posted: Jun 14, 2019 at 20:40 Quote