Anyone else planning to spend season -14 in Morzine?

PB Forum :: Europe
Anyone else planning to spend season -14 in Morzine?
Posted: Mar 19, 2014 at 15:52 Quote
Minnie-18 wrote:
Hey guys!

I'm hoping to spend my summer in Morzine too, I'm looking for a job just now and applied for a few! I do DH and trail riding so if anyone has any advice on looking for jobs or tracks to ride give me a shout Smile Or if you fancy meeting up and riding together Smile

Thanks Smile x
Hi read the above for bit of advice on the job front n places to stay if you haven't already got one! You wanna try looking at child care jobs, there pretty good money in Morz, cleaning jobs are ok too people always want chalets cleaning check out that morzine crew group on fb. If you wanna hook up 4 a ride ill gladly show you round trail, dh or road bike if you got 1!! Im a bike tech too so if you need any work holla at meSmile got work shop+ tools!

Posted: Mar 23, 2014 at 15:15 Quote
Yeah crew, I'll be there for the summer too. I found my job on morznet. I went through a load of companies that advertise on there and sent out A LOT of emails. Only one person actually got back to be with an offer but they were very enthusiastic about hiring me which is great. Looking forward to heading out there, I've never been before but I ride DH and trail bikes in north Wales a lot and I did a season in Queenstown NZ. Should be there end of May so anyone on here get in touch and we'll get out and session some trails!

Posted: Mar 23, 2014 at 15:45 Quote
rorymalkin wrote: