General Games & Hardware Discussion

PB Forum :: Computers, Games & Technology
General Games & Hardware Discussion
Posted: Apr 5, 2014 at 10:52 Quote
This thread has been created for general games and hardware discussion. Technology, video games, board games even, hell I don't care.

Follow rules of being respectful, and we will keep this thread going as long as it can. If it gets out of hand I'll ensure that it gets put back on track.

I am an IT professional, and have been dealing with computers for the better part of 10 years, and gaming since I was 10 years old. I suck at bikes though Frown . Still I think that Pinkbike needs this. I tend to spark conversations about the vidya and technology in Aldaraan places. Yeah I said it.

KEEP THE THREAD ALIVE AND THUMPING!

I will start. Steam ID is craigbray. PSN ID is CreegzSC

Posted: Apr 5, 2014 at 10:54 Quote
PSN aclamador I play once in a blue moon

Posted: Apr 5, 2014 at 10:55 Quote
I don't use my PS3 much either except to play the free shit they crank out on PS+.

Posted: Apr 5, 2014 at 10:56 Quote
Creegz wrote:
I don't use my PS3 much either except to play the free shit they crank out on PS+.
yeah ps plus is the best, I got metro last light and bioshock infinite for free

Posted: Apr 5, 2014 at 10:59 Quote
jespinal wrote:
Creegz wrote:
yeah ps plus is the best, I got metro last light and bioshock infinite for free

Haha yeah I'm playing Infinite lately. Finishing it tomorrow or Monday I think.

Posted: Apr 5, 2014 at 11:26 Quote
PC master race.

Infinite was awesome, but a bit on the short side sadly.

Also, since I can't ride I'll be building a second gaming rig in a week or two, Should be sweet tup

Back to the mechanical keyboard talk, Cherry MX blues FTW. I'm on a Ducky shine 3 at the moment, love that thing.

Posted: Apr 5, 2014 at 11:28 Quote
WaterWaterWaterWater wrote:
PC master race.

Infinite was awesome, but a bit on the short side sadly.