YT Capra Owners

Posted: Aug 13, 2016 at 3:58 Quote
Does anyone have a guide on the Acros Aix-326 headset on the Capra cf? I've re-fitted mines and it doesn't seem right. Not sure if a bit is missing, no instructions anywhere and it doesn't exist on the Acros website itself!

Any help greatly appreciated!

Posted: Aug 13, 2016 at 4:29 Quote
deadpool2e wrote:
I am going to be getting a new Hope BB for my Capra Pro Race (current ones creaking is doing my head in). Does anyone know which one i need from hope? link would help please.. im not very good with all these BB standards Frown Frown

Just google Hope PF46 bottom bracket.

Posted: Aug 13, 2016 at 8:05 Quote
what crankset are you running?

deadpool2e wrote:
I am going to be getting a new Hope BB for my Capra Pro Race (current ones creaking is doing my head in). Does anyone know which one i need from hope? link would help please.. im not very good with all these BB standards Frown Frown

Posted: Aug 13, 2016 at 12:06 Quote
chrisingrassia wrote:

deadpool2e wrote:

The sixc carbon ones

Posted: Aug 13, 2016 at 18:11 Quote
Pf41 or pf46 should both work with 30mm spindle cranks
deadpool2e wrote:
chrisingrassia wrote:

deadpool2e wrote:

The sixc carbon ones

Posted: Aug 14, 2016 at 1:18 Quote
I have a problem with my 2016 capra cf pro race.
When I yank the wheel sideways I have this noise in the video below, It can't be good???
No noise when I pull upwards or downwards just sideways. The noise does not come from the wheel seems to come from the shock or linkage.

Anyone know what's the problem? Bad shock bushing?

Feel free to help me embed the video and sorry for bad English Smile

https://youtu.be/BnEo4Pzit3k

Posted: Aug 14, 2016 at 2:48 Quote
maxeponken wrote:
When I yank the wheel sideways I have this noise in the video below, It can't be good???
No noise when I pull upwards or downwards just sideways. The noise does not come from the wheel seems to come from the shock or linkage.