Looking for ppl to ride with! DH or Crosscountry

PB Forum :: Canada - East
Looking for ppl to ride with! DH or Crosscountry
  • Previous Page
Posted: May 22, 2015 at 12:20 Quote
Hey! Im looking for people to ride with in the guelph/ centre wellington /kitchener /waterloo and area. I ride both DH and cross country. always up for a trip to collingwood or albion> and guelph lake, puslinch, or hydrocut is nearby. i love riding new trails so if you know anything good please forward it! message me if you want to ride or have a group who rides in the area Smile

Posted: May 25, 2015 at 7:37 Quote
Hey,

I live in Guelph (east end) and work in Waterloo. I ride XC, DH and DJ, though I am just starting out on the latter 2, progressing quickly though. I try to ride 5-6 days a week in one discipline or another, but mostly ride XC.

For XC, I mostly ride the Hydrocut and occasionally Guelph Lake and Rockcliffe, rarely Puslinch.
I've got a season pass for Blue Mountain and I'll be going up this Friday for the day.
I have only ridden Joyride and Mclellen for DJ.

If you'd like to get together for a ride you can PM me. I could really use someone to share the driving and to ride with up at Blue.

Posted: May 25, 2015 at 16:32 Quote
If you ever need someone to ride at Blue let me know! I'll meet up with you! I'm not that good yet but I know my way around Smile

Posted: May 26, 2015 at 10:56 Quote
I'll be at Blue on Friday, if either of you wants to ride. I'm also not great. I can handle the blue runs well enough, gotta baby the blacks still. PM me if you're interested.

Posted: May 26, 2015 at 14:52 Quote
YellowCake235 wrote:
I'll be at Blue on Friday, if either of you wants to ride. I'm also not great. I can handle the blue runs well enough, gotta baby the blacks still. PM me if you're interested.
Well I just got my wisdom teeth pulled yesterday so I won't be riding for at least a week, maybe next weekend depending on the weather and the trail conditions!