Official Morpheus Owners Thread

PB Forum :: Post Your Ride
Official Morpheus Owners Thread
| Next Page
Posted: May 8, 2019 at 17:08 Quote
jcg2 wrote:
Does anyone know if Raceface Turbine Cinch cranks with a 30mm spindle will work on my Vimana? I will buy a new bb if necessary but not sure it is even an option. Please help. Thanks!

I run E13 cranks on my Vimana Slope with a 30mm spindle and they work just fine.

Posted: May 8, 2019 at 17:10 Quote
Zombie32 wrote:
I’m new to the DJ scene and I’m also 50. Went to Rays indoor MTB park and loved it. Looking at all the different DJ bikes and keep coming back to the Vimana. I’m sure I could get a cheaper first DJ bike, but I really like the design of the Morpheus. What do y’all think about an old man choosing this as a first DJ bike?

I just built a Vimana hardtail and I highly recommend it. It is wicked quick and jumps out the gym. Most responsive bike I've ridden.

Posted: May 9, 2019 at 4:56 Quote
Draggon wrote:
I just built a Vimana hardtail and I highly recommend it. It is wicked quick and jumps out the gym. Most responsive bike I've ridden.

You recommend buying the frame and building one or get a complete bike? Building one sounds great. Really get to know the bike that way.

Posted: May 13, 2019 at 16:58 Quote
Just purchased a frame...Can't wait to start the build.

Posted: Aug 3, 2019 at 11:36 Quote
Zombie32 wrote:
Just purchased a frame...Can't wait to start the build.

post it up when you're done. hopefully i can see it at ray's this winter!

Posted: Aug 3, 2019 at 11:38 Quote
mphenix wrote:
Startgas wrote:
Really nice Vimana! I like the clean back/grey build!