Trailforks Mobile App Feedback & Bugs

PB Forum :: Trailforks Feedback
Trailforks Mobile App Feedback & Bugs
Posted: Sep 8, 2020 at 20:38 Quote
So for users who want to explore places outside of the green square, they need to pay for the pro version??

The folks in Toronto are getting hosed literally. Half the square is in Lake Ontario!! Really guys?!?! So where can they research to ride?? You should take the time to ensure your goefencing makes sense for riders who live near bodies of water.

Even though I'm a pro user, this just seems strange and wrong.

Hope you find a solution soon.

Posted: Sep 13, 2020 at 10:14 Quote
Upgraded to Pro but am still getting upgrade screen and limited capabilities of free version.

Posted: Sep 14, 2020 at 7:43 Quote
Same issue as RyderDog, I am on the 7-day free trial with Apple and now can't see a ride I did a couple weeks ago outside my "home area" when using the app.

Mod Plus
Posted: Sep 14, 2020 at 13:41 Quote
RyderDog wrote:
Upgraded to Pro but am still getting upgrade screen and limited capabilities of free version.

There seems to be an issue with the app update over the weekend and it recognizing the Pro Subscription purchase on checkout. We have a fix in review now.

But if you had this issue you can fix it by going to the "Settings" page in the app and clicking "Restore Pro Subscription".
https://www.trailforks.com/help/view/126/

hardtailssuck wrote: