Newb thats needs new crank for 2016 ns zircus

PB Forum :: Dirt Jumping & Street
Newb thats needs new crank for 2016 ns zircus
  • Previous Page
  • Next Page
Posted: Jul 1, 2017 at 21:47 Quote
Bought a NS Zircus 2016 and the crank arms are crap. Pedals are stripped, crooked and wont come out. So Im new to all this and would like to get back on my bike as soon as possible. I just want a new crank and not sure what will be compatible or if I could just buy new arms plus pedals.

Posted: Jul 2, 2017 at 16:41 Quote
I have profiles in mine (see my pics) with the profile external euro BB (might want the long spindle available)

Posted: Jul 2, 2017 at 17:15 Quote
So this.
Profile_External_Euro_BB_Kit.html?&gclid=CLPR0fTo69QCFRG2wAodaMAI_g

Then this.
https://www.danscomp.com/products/452553/Profile_BMX_GDH_Cranks.html?&gclid=CPzSm6Tq69QCFci1wAodaRkP9w

If thats it then thank you so much man!

Posted: Jul 2, 2017 at 18:19 Quote
Kurayami wrote:
So this.
Profile_External_Euro_BB_Kit.html?&gclid=CLPR0fTo69QCFRG2wAodaMAI_g

Then this.
https://www.danscomp.com/products/452553/Profile_BMX_GDH_Cranks.html?&gclid=CPzSm6Tq69QCFci1wAodaRkP9w

If thats it then thank you so much man!

That should do it man... you're welcome, its a great bike, I was out on mine today, but buying a stock build leaves a lot to be desired, next will be a fork and wheels, but its a great frame with great geometry..

NOTE: on the link for the crank under "desc2" at the bottom is says "if using the external BB, the 6" spindle is required, PLEASE CALL for the upgrade when ordering"..

Your screen name doesn't represent what country you're in, if state side, Dans comp is probably best, but if UK side you might want to look at Chain Reaction

Posted: Jul 2, 2017 at 19:16 Quote