Police Encounter on a Bike. .

PB Forum :: Freeride & Slopestyle
Police Encounter on a Bike. .
Posted: Dec 13, 2012 at 16:17 Quote
ive hit 40mph on my DH bike, but it was getting to a point wind resistance was overcoming anything extra i was putting in, and i was pretty much spinning out a 40t chainring

Posted: Dec 14, 2012 at 18:54 Quote
Oh shit wtf, im retarded to not catch that. Dunno what I used to calculate that!? I was going 52mph, Not gonna try and convert that considering what my calculator told me last time... :/
Morphine and being shit at math already wasn't good already....

Posted: Dec 14, 2012 at 19:03 Quote
Not really buying it still.

Have had a few pretty bad encounters on my motorcycle. Cops can be complete d-bags for no reason.

Posted: Dec 14, 2012 at 20:01 Quote
sherbet wrote:
Not really buying it still.

Have had a few pretty bad encounters on my motorcycle. Cops can be complete d-bags for no reason.

Lol, when I rode my motorcycle, some people thought I was a cop....they slowed down to the speed limit when I came up behind them.

O+
Posted: Apr 13, 2013 at 15:45 Quote
This is why you have ear a helmet legally,

Luckily I was wearing a helmet. Over cooked a flip in August last year and fractured my skull. If I had not been wearing my lid I would have been dead. Literally. You may think it's fun or nice to not wear a lid, but take it from me... head injuries are not worth it. Please be smart. Neuro surgery is not something you can easily recover from.
Luckily I was wearing a helmet. Over cooked a flip in August last year and fractured my skull. If I had not been wearing my lid I would have been dead. Literally. You may think it s fun or nice to not wear a lid but take it from me... head injuries are not worth it. Please be smart. Neuro surgery is not something you can easily recover from.

Posted: Apr 15, 2013 at 13:46 Quote