Introduce Yourself - Female Only Please

PB Forum :: Girl's Clubhouse
Introduce Yourself - Female Only Please
| Next Page
Posted: Sep 9, 2016 at 9:09 Quote
My name is Kristina and I rode a HT 09 Marin, I just recently bought a "new to me" Santa Cruz Nomad. Super excited to take my riding to the next level!

Posted: Oct 23, 2016 at 16:49 Quote
Hey my name is steph but everyone calls me stephie, im from the wirral in the uk and i am completely new to DH and jumping bikes, in 28 and i ride a GT ruckus i have got lots to learn any advice and tips would be fab 3 Xx

Posted: Jan 3, 2017 at 10:19 Quote
Hi ladies, I'm Victoria, 26, I live in Las Vegas, Nevada and am just getting into mountain biking after a frustrating injury has prevented me from running. I've been riding rental bikes for the last month or so and just picked up a new 2016 Cannondale F-Si Carbon 2 on a great deal. Looking forward to learning the ins and outs of my own bike and getting faster!

Posted: Jan 28, 2017 at 12:35 Quote
Hi! my name is emma and i started riding in March 2016. I currently ride a specialized camber xc bike but soon getting something more for gnarly stuff at the park! im 15yrs old, i live in Rhode Island and im on two teams. A xc team formed by NEHSCA (New England High School Cycling Association) and RI Renegades Enduro Team! Just found this and love how its just girls! maybe ill meet a new friend?

Posted: Mar 4, 2017 at 1:07 Quote
yo my name is Linds and I ride bmx and front suspension mountain bike.
And my bikes in pieces until I can get it fixed.
(Just had 9 gears added.)
I have a helmet cam, that makes 'er fun.
And I live in Chilliwack and Vedder Mountain was fun, except this one time I went biking down the trail alone and a black bear crossed my path and scared me to death.
Ever since then I wish to go biking with someone and never alone again! What was I thinkin?!