Photographers of Pinkbike-READ THE OP

PB Forum :: Pinkbike Groups
Photographers of Pinkbike-READ THE OP
Posted: May 24, 2020 at 14:17 Quote
I'm new to these parts of the forums, but am going to start participating! Unfortunately, I haven't shot much MTB, but because of my new job, I'll likely have a lot more to shoot and share soon. About to take some time to browse this thread... already have seen a ton of good stuff!

photo

photo

photo

photo

photo

O+
Posted: Jun 16, 2020 at 13:14 Quote
@PJJ205 This picture is amazing, are you using any artificial light/flash for this?

photo
[/Quote]

O+
Posted: Jun 16, 2020 at 13:18 Quote
New to the Forum, I am new to photography. Shooting with a Sony a6400 mostly just using a 35mm lens because its so compact and i can just toss it in my hip pack. I would love some criticism, pointers, and maybe some lens suggestions to help better my shooting/editing!

I am located in the PNW always shooting in low light forest. I have also been curious on using some sort of portable flash, or light. Any suggestions?

Follow me on IG: (n_xeros) and we can discuss on/off the Forum! Would love to meet up and shoot with people too if you are in the Washington/ Oregon area!

photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
My 2019 Devinci Spartan
photo
photo
photo

Posted: Jun 16, 2020 at 13:24 Quote
I'm a professional photo retoucher. If anybody looking for one, just shoot me a message

Posted: Jun 16, 2020 at 16:11 Quote
Nxeros11 wrote:
@PJJ205 This picture is amazing, are you using any artificial light/flash for this?

Yeah, I used two Paul C. Buff Einstein 640s for this. You can see the light from one of them just over the big boulder behind the rider. I thought about removing it when I was editing but then said screw it and just left it there because I didn't think I'd even use the photo anywhere haha

Posted: Jun 16, 2020 at 22:51 Quote