The "Introduce yourself" thread

PB Forum :: Off-Topic
The "Introduce yourself" thread
| Next Page
Posted: Feb 18, 2017 at 23:00 Quote
hello all.....craig from saint helens oregon.... been riding on and off for about 30 years, the bikes I have now I drug off for free and rebuilt them....

Posted: Mar 6, 2017 at 18:27 Quote
Hello, I'm an avid xc/all mountain biker. I live in rural utah and I'm a freshman in highschool. I also love snowboarding, Hunting, Fishing, Water skiing, and basically anything outdoors. I consider myself a country boy and a nerd at the same time. The nerdy side of me likes to read and play halo. I'm on the track team, and am lucky enough to have a high school mountain bike team. I also enjoy listening and playing music, including Green Day, TSFH, Montgomery Gentry, and Script.

Posted: May 6, 2017 at 5:36 Quote
Dropping in to say hello.

I'm Robert, I'm 31 from Kentucky. Come from a bmx background. I've dabbled in mountain biking some but this is the year my wife and I are getting serious about it. Well as serious as we can with both of us working and having 4 kids ranging from 4-9.

Currently riding a giant talon 3 and plan to upgrade in the future to a all mountain hardtail bike. Will ride the wheels off the talon until I decide I want to stick with mtbing.

Posted: May 9, 2017 at 14:40 Quote
Tim Allen, 33, Worthing UK. Married. 12 week old son.

I own Sick Bicycle Company.

My background is in racing and park BMX, and have moved into big bikes in the last few years.
My business partner (and best mate) and I look way too alike, but we think is hilarious.

We recently finished this beautiful monstrosity:

I'm about as excited as a kid winning a golden ticket to Charlie's Chocolate Factory.

Posted: Nov 29, 2017 at 7:20 Quote
Hi, Will here. I'm from Trenton, NJ