Im out

• Previous Page
Posted: Oct 8, 2009 at 13:11 Quote
Well I have sold my last bike, my Pure is gone. I no longer ride.
Im moving on with other things in my life such as skiing and snowboarding more, and buying a Jeep soon. Leaving riding was a difficult choice, since ive been riding bikes since i was two years old. I sold my Pure to a guy in Quebec, im sure he will enjoy that bike.

To all you on Pinkbike and specifically the Trials forum, this is my goodbye from street55dirt aka Andy. Its been good talking with you guys about trials and other things. I will defs stop by from time to time to see what you fools are up to.

Take is easy and have fun adjusting your maguras!

PS. Please respect my decison and dont bash me or call me a quitter, my time has come.

Salute

Posted: Oct 8, 2009 at 13:17 Quote
Best of luck on whatever your next sport/hobby of choice is. Its far better to pack up and move on than it is to waste your time forcing yourself to do something you aren't really interested in.

Posted: Oct 8, 2009 at 16:01 Quote
ezekiel wrote:
Best of luck on whatever your next sport/hobby of choice is. Its far better to pack up and move on than it is to waste your time forcing yourself to do something you aren't really interested in.

Thanks man

Posted: Oct 8, 2009 at 16:04 Quote
how did you come to this decission?

Mod
Posted: Oct 8, 2009 at 21:03 Quote
Good luck, Andy! There comes a time in everyone's life where priorities change and we need to adapt. Feel free to stop by and let us know how you are doing.

Posted: Oct 9, 2009 at 8:19 Quote
You'll come back to it one day.Smile

Send me some pics when you get the Jeep.

Posted: Oct 9, 2009 at 10:38 Quote
Can we at least hassle you for getting a Jeep? Razz

Posted: Oct 9, 2009 at 11:46 Quote
To: sie7e