Fantasy Crankworx League: Build Your Dream Team for Crankworx Innsbruck 2019

Jun 10, 2019
by Pinkbike Staff  

Mountain biking’s elite has descended on Crankworx Innsbruck. The objective? Huge progression, prize purses and a shot at the season’s King or Queen of Crankworx title. But why should the athletes be the only ones to chase the win? Crankworx Fantasy continues in Innsbruck.

Get ready to show your skills for picking winners. With a fictional budget of $1.5 million you will choose your ultimate team of 6 riders to go to battle during each Crankworx Innsbruck live broadcast: Dual Slalom, Speed & Style, Downhill, Pump Track and Slopestyle. Before each of the five broadcasts, select your team of athletes to collect the most points possible. For every event, you can select your dream team. You can change out your team up to the start of each live broadcast event.

At the end of Crankworx Innsbruck, the player with the highest total score will win the ultimate VIP trip for two to Crankworx Whistler, a Rockshox Lyrik Ultimate, and a MAXXIS prize pack including an Aggressor, Assegai, Minion DHF and Minion DHR2.


Live Broadcast Schedule:

Crankworx Innsbruck, June 12-16

100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck
Thursday, June 13th 2:30 pm CEST
Thursday, June 13th 5:30 am PDT

RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge
Thursday, June 13th 8:00 pm CEST
Thursday, June 13th 11:00 am PDT

Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck
Friday, June 14th 5:30 pm CEST
Friday, June 14th 8:30 am PDT

Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle
Saturday, June 15th 5:00 pm CEST
Saturday, June 15th 8:00 am PDT

iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club
Sunday, June 16th 3:30 pm CEST
Sunday, June 16th 6:30 am PDT


At the beginning of the festival, choose your favorite athletes and create a team for Dual Slalom. Before each live broadcast event (100% Dual Slalom Innsbruck, RockShox Innsbruck Pump Track Challenge, Mons Royale Speed & Style Innsbruck, Crankworx Innsbruck Slopestyle, iXS Innsbruck Downhill presented by Raiffeisen Club) players can make unlimited trades. Sound good? Build your team today!




Prizes

Crankworx Innsbruck Grand Prize

At the end of Crankworx Innsbruck, the top team will win a trip for 2 to Crankworx Whistler, August 9-18th 2019, a Rockshox Lyrik Ultimate, a MAXXIS prize pack including four pairs of tires (Aggressor, Assegai, Minion DHF and Minion DHR2), a hoodie, hat, gloves, socks, Backcountry Research strap, and a limited edition Crankworx Innsbruck fender.





Trip Details:

Trip for 2 to Crankworx Whistler, August 9-18th 2019, including airfare, 5 nights’ accommodation and Crankworx VIP accreditation.
• Round trip economy airfare (if required) up to $2,000 CDN for the winner and his/her guest to Whistler, BC from the international airport in the major city closest to winner’s residential address
• 5 nights accommodation in Whistler, BC for the winner and his/her guest
• Transfers from regional Airport to Hotel for the winner and his/her guest
• 2 Crankworx Whistler VIP Passes


Good luck!






MENTIONS: @officialcrankworx



12 Comments

  • + 8
 I'm out. I can't handle these crushing blows every week.
  • + 1
 I'm old. I don't like fantasy sports.
  • + 2
 Spent too much time on leogang and got weak points, burned out on fantasy for a week.
  • + 2
 Is the Dual Slalom worth points?
  • + 2
 It is for this round!
  • + 2
 GIVE US START LISTS PLEASE! Frown
  • + 15
 WE WILL GIVE THEM TO YOU BEFORE THE START OF EVERY LIVE BROADCAST EVENT Smile
  • + 13
 @sarahmoore: WHY IS EVERYONE SHOUTING? lol
  • + 1
 LOUD NOISES
  • + 1
 I READ IT AS A WHISPER, ITS TEXT NOT AUDIO Big Grin
  • + 1
 Wait, everyone is at zero points? What about all the events from Rotorua?
  • + 11
 We're starting with a clean slate for each stop. So regardless of how your team did in Rotorua, you could win a trip to Whistler!

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2019. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv56 0.032120
Mobile Version of Website