Replay: Red Bull District Ride 2017

Sep 2, 2017
by Pinkbike Staff  


Red Bull District Ride returns to the streets of Nuremberg, Germany this weekend and you can watch all of the insane action right here on Pinkbike.

Viewing Times

Saturday, September 2nd:

• 15:00 CEST (Local Time)
• 6:00 PDT (West Coast Canada and US)
• 9:00 (USA, NY Time)
• 23:00 (Australia, Sydney)
• 1:00 (New Zealand, Auckland) + 1 Day



MENTIONS: @redbullbike




30 Comments

  • + 16
 Gotta love Nicolai's attitude and support for the other riders. To be that good and learn to keep your ego in check shows how much he's matured. What a bloody legend.
  • + 6
 Totally agree with you on that.
  • + 14
 Hands down, District Ride and Crankworx Innsbruck were the best Slopestyle events this year
  • + 3
 I agree to this! Joyride is the worse. ✌️
  • + 10
 I predict Rogatkin will do a 1440

[edit] nevermind, apparently it's a different event
  • + 6
 your prediction will probably still be on point tho
  • + 6
 Impressive
  • + 7
 How can it be that Diego does not have a sponsor......
  • - 3
 You know in the industry... they're all dicks
  • + 0
 Red Bull Media player... like, at first it was ok. The major lag meant you missed runs but it was ok, you could just skip back and rewatch. But instead of fixing the lag, they got rid of the scroll bar so if you miss runs due to lag...you wont find out what they did.
  • + 1
 For some reason it only lags for me on my desktop. Runs fine without any lay on my tablet through the redbulltv app
  • + 3
 That was way better than Joyride!!!!!! Props to Rogatkin and Syzmon for the progression...
  • + 2
 Redbull.tv stream worked perfect,...
  • + 1
 Where do I buy me one of these pressure sponges? I need one for every day life.
  • + 1
 Enlighten me please. Is Emil already the 2017 World Champ or just in FMB Diamond Series standing?
  • + 1
 Stream doesn't work..!?!??!!
  • + 0
 ..I wonder how many will miss it because they dont know military 24hr time?
  • + 0
 I wonder how many will miss it because they have a colon in the time for no reason other than to be confusing. 6:00 looks like 6pm, 0600 looks like 6 in the morning.
  • + 2
 DIEMTB! that was wild
  • + 1
 Redbull TV worked fine for me.
  • + 1
 Wheres rheeder ? Testa?
  • + 2
 Rheeder was injured. Testa should've replaced his slot but according to Testa, Red Bull thinks he didn't have enough amplitude to join the finals. True story. Check Testa's instagram post.
  • + 1
 @fatfingur: Yeah I saw. Kinda weird
  • - 3
 The finish/quality of some trick performed is utter sh*t....
  • - 2
 Wtf rheeder and Boggs out I'm half tempted to even watch now lol
Below threshold threads are hidden

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2019. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv65 0.031919
Mobile Version of Website