Dates Announced for the 2020 São Miguel DHI Cup

Dec 6, 2019
by Miguel Sousa  
Views: 106    Faves: 0    Comments: 0

2020 will see some big changes for the DHI Cup with the previous organisation (Azevedo Competições) being replaced for the next season. Rafael Machado, António Jorge, Rodrigo Sousa, Carlos Pereira, Ana Sofia, and Miguel Sousa, are the new main members for the 2020 races. Asides from the new organization, the Cup will be counting with five races, from February to August, in which some, will take place on brand new tracks.

The tracks have not yet been released by the dates for each race can be found below:

23 Feb. 2020: DHI#1 São Miguel 2020

26 Apr. 2020: DHI#2 São Miguel 2020

24 May. 2020: DHI#3 São Miguel 2020

14 June. 2020: DHI#4 São Miguel 2020

02 Aug. 2020: DHI#5 São Miguel 2020

More information can be found here: ACA ciclismo

YouTube channel


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2000 - 2020. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv65 0.007682
Mobile Version of Website