FSA Announces 2019 Slayers of Dirt Roster

Jan 30, 2019
by FSA-MTB  
PRESS RELEASE: Full Speed Ahead

Full Speed Ahead is proud to announce our 2019 Slayers of Dirt roster. We've made some new additions, continued forward with some long term partnerships and gained some seriously stylish new talent. FSA-USA is based in Mukilteo, Washington, just a few minutes north of Seattle. Our riders are our family and we incorporate their input throughout the entire design and manufacturing process. All FSA-MTB products are developed and designed in house in the heart of the Pacific Northwest riding scene.

Dan Wolfe • Nickname: The Big Bad Wolfe • Frame Sponsor: Polygon • Instagram: @thebigbad_wofle

Andrew Taylor • Nickname: A.T. • Frame Sponsor: Norco • Instagram: @andrewtaylormtb

Conor Macfarlane • Nickname: C-Mac • Instagram: @conor_macfarlane

Alexander Kangas • Nickname: Big Al • Frame Sponsor: Kona • Instagram: @alexanderkangas

Ryan Nyquist • Spirit Animal: Rhino • Frame Sponsor: Haro • Instagram: @ryannyquist

Luca Commetti • Nickname: Red • Frame Sponsor: Commencial • Instagram: @luca_cometti

Cole House • Spirit Animal: Wolf • Frame Sponsor: Cannondale • Instagram: @coleshouse

Rebecca Beaumont • Nickname: MoreReb • Frame Sponsor: Kona • Instagram: @beaumontreb

Glenn King • Spirit Animal: Grizzly • Frame Sponsor: NS • Instagram: @klennging

Josh Gibb • Spirit Animal: Dolphin • Frame Sponsor: Norco • Instagram: @joshgibb77

Seamus Powell • Spirit Animal: Brown Bear • Frame Sponsor: Canyon • Instagram: @seamuspowell

Nikki Whiles • Nickname: Yanto • Frame Sponsor: Marin • Instagram: @nikki_whiles

Olivier Cuvet • Nickname: Oli • Frame Sponsor: Banshee • Instagram: @oliviercuvet

AV
AV gettin sideways
Alex Volokhov • Nickname: Dirty V • Frame Sponsor: Scott • Instagram: @alexvolokhov_

Ray George • Nickname: Veggie Reggie • Frame Sponsor: Hyper • Instagram: @raymondgeorge

Logan Bingelli • Nickname: Biggles • Frame Sponsor: KHS Factory Racing • Instagram: @biggles_mtb

Nik Nesteroff • Nickname: Lil Nik • Frame Sponsor: KHS Factory Racing • Instagram: @nicolasnesteroff

Steve Walton • Nickname: Swalty • Frame Sponsor: KHS Factory Racing • Instagram: @swaltonator

Quinton Spaulding • Nickname: Q-Dog • Frame Sponsor: KHS Factory Racing

Louis Blair • Nickname: Louie • Frame Sponsor: Transistion • Instagram: @louie_blair

www.fullspeedahead.com


18 Comments

  • + 9
 But when are ya getting Team Robot back?
  • + 10
 The Robot is actually controlling our fingers as we type this.
  • + 7
 Hahah Nik still trying to unclip that pic is sick
  • + 4
 What? How does Conor not have a frame sponsor? He's the Raddest guy on this list.
  • + 3
 Conor is indeed very radical.
  • + 1
 What the heck is with this spirit animal tosh and are you really trying to tell me someone with the name Kanga doesn't have one!? lol
  • + 3
 Tryna shred one of those Transistion's Louis is reppin'
  • + 1
 Or a Commencial that Luca is riding
  • + 3
 "keepin it tight but loose" words to live by.
  • + 1
 Slayers of course tape. louie and josh can't stay inside the tape to save their lives.
  • + 3
 Young guns still charging and learning...cant fault that.
  • + 1
 I’m dead.. got to @ them next time.
  • + 1
 Evidently Luca rode at the Railyard in Rogers at some point. I did not know this.
  • + 2
 Eyyy Cole in da HOUSE!
Midwest XC represent! \m/
  • + 0
 No Randy?
  • + 3
 We have a very soft spot in our hearts for Randy Spangler, he will always be our OG Freeride Godfather.
  • + 0
 You should sign Colorado Randy, top 20 in EWS and the rumor has it he even won Ebike race without a chain.

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2019. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv56 0.038417
Mobile Version of Website