Replay: Giant Dual Slalom - Crankworx Whistler 2017

Aug 18, 2017
by Pinkbike Staff  
Crankworx Whistler 2017



Giant Dual Slalom presented by 100%, Friday 18 August:

• 18:00–20:00 PDT (Local Time)
• 2:00–4:00 BST (UK Time) + 1 Day
• 21:00–23:00 (USA, NY Time)
• 11:00–13:00 (Australia, Sydney) + 1 Day
• 13:00–15:00 (New Zealand, Auckland) + 1 Day


Up Next

Canadian Open DH presented by IXS, Saturday, 19 August:

• 15:30–17:30 PDT (Local Time)
• 23: 30–1:30 BST (UK Time)
• 18:30–20:30 (USA, NY Time)
• 08:30–10:30 (Australia, Sydney) + 1 Day
• 10:30–12:30  (New Zealand, Auckland) + 1 Day

Red Bull Joyride, Sunday, 20 August

• 10:30–13:30 PDT (Local Time)
• 18:30–21:30 BST (UK Time)
• 13:30–16:30 (USA, NY Time)
• 03:30–06:30 (Australia, Sydney) +1 Day
• 05:30–08:30 (New Zealand, Auckland) + 1 Day



MENTIONS: @officialcrankworx / @ride100percent / @GiantBicycle




10 Comments

  • + 8
 I'm about to go ride in a minute if anyone wants to go
  • + 5
 dude sick I brought some sandwiches for a quick snack and some extra tubes. I'll meet you next to the hotdogs stand
  • + 4
 Hey man, where the hell were you?? I couldn't wait any longer! Ooohhhhh...you meant the new men's club "The hotdog stand," not an actual hotdog stand! My bad
  • + 1
 i wish ropelato would race WC DH. I think he could do well if he focused on it.
  • + 1
 Pinkbike why can I only watch the add for whistler bike park but not the replays for pumtrack and dual slalom
  • + 1
 Am I missing somethings, only one lane wins?
  • + 2
 one lane is faster, so each racer does both lanes and their combined time of two lanes is counted.
  • + 2
 Bas is american now?
  • + 1
 "going against each other in dual sss..... dual ssslalom"
lol
  • + 1
 the waterbottle slowed her down

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2019. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv65 0.025600
Mobile Version of Website