How to Watch World Cup XC + Crankworx Innsbruck Next Week on Red Bull TV

Sep 26, 2020
by Sarah Moore  
Nino Schurter performs at UCI XCO World Cup in Nove Mesto Czech Republic on May 27th 2018 Bartek Wolinski Red Bull Content Pool AP-1VSV9GWC52111 Usage for editorial use only Please go to www.redbullcontentpool.com for further information.
Nino Schurter at the World Cup in Nove Mesto, Czech Republic in 2018. Photo: Bartek Wolinski/Red Bull Content Pool


We weren't sure how we were going to make it through the summer without our weekly fix of live racing on Red Bull TV, but somehow we've made it into the fall. Now, we're going from drought to deluge with eleven live events in a week, just as we'd normally be wrapping up the season. Oh, 2020! So that we can all keep track of what events are going down when, we've put together a schedule below.

Stay tuned for information on how to watch World Championships & the World Cup DH circuit.


September 29th
World Cup XC

UCI XCC Short Track #1 in Nové Město na Moravě, Czech Republic

Time: PST 07:30 / EST 10:30 / BST 15:30 / CEST 16:30

Click here


October 1st
World Cup XC + Crankworx Innsbruck

CWX Dual Slalom in Innsbruck, Austria

Time: PST 01:00 / EST 04:00 / BST 09:00 / CEST 10:00

Click here


UCI XCO Women #1 in in Nové Město na Moravě, Czech Republic

Time: PST 03:00 / EST 06:00 / BST 11:00 / CEST 12:00

Click here


UCI XCO MEN #1 in in Nové Město na Moravě, Czech Republic

Time: PST 06:30 / EST 09:30 / BST 14:30 / CEST 15:30

Click here


CWX PUMP TRACK in Innsbruck, Austria

Time: PST 09:00 / EST 12:00 / BST 17:00 / CEST 18:00

Click here



October 2nd
World Cup XC + Crankworx Innsbruck

CWX SPEED AND STYLE in Innsbruck, Austria

Time: PST 05:30 / EST 08:30 / BST 13:30 / CEST 14:30

Click here


UCI XCC #2 in in Nové Město na Moravě, Czech Republic

Time: PST 07:50 / EST 10:50 / BST 15:50 / CEST 16:50

Click here


October 3rd
SLOPESTYLE in Innsbruck, Austria

Time: PST 05:30 / EST 08:30 / BST 11:30 / CEST 14:30

Click here


October 4th
UCI XCO WOMEN #2 in Nové Město na Moravě, Czech Republic

Time: PST 02:30 / EST 05:30 / BST 10:30 / CEST 11:30

Click here


CWX DOWNHILL in Innsbruck, Austria

Time: PST 04:30 / EST 07:30 / BST 12:30 / CEST 13:30

Click here


UCI XCO MEN #2 in Nové Město na Moravě, Czech Republic

PST 06:00 / EST 09:00 / BST 14:00 / CEST 15:00

Click here



What event are you most looking forward to? Let us know in the comments below!





28 Comments

  • 16 0
 For some reason redbull has the strangest cut angles to new cameras... They give continuous Footage of mundane sections and then right at the sketchy part/drop/stunt they switch cameras... Odd and annoying
  • 15 0
 How to watch: go to redbull.tv or open the red bull app. Look in "upcoming events". You are now done.
  • 2 0
 Very funny mate. This is more an ad than a guide tho.
  • 8 1
 Just a thought here, but wouldn't downhill be safer in terms of Covid-19, since you aren't grouping riders to get her at the start, but rather having them drop individually.
  • 5 13
flag bansaiman (Sep 28, 2020 at 0:13) (Below Threshold)
 It is not that infectious, especially outdoors on the fresh moving air. Only really few people actually have it at that high number that their body has a real infect, thus gets ill in a mostly mild and rarely influenza like way. And only in that status of really infected patient (not PCR positive! ) one could spread the.
Stop panicing.
  • 3 2
 @bansaiman Nice to see someone on here speak some truth. In British Columbia it's like the sky is falling.
  • 3 0
 Women's XC is back!!!! The Shark is looking to feed!! GO KATE!!! USA, USA, USA!
  • 2 0
 Bikepark is covered in snow right now. Crankworx will be fun! I sense some throwback to White Style in Leogang!
  • 2 0
 Live coverage. Was waiting for it whole quarantine.
  • 2 0
 Real question is how can we watch worlds this year?
  • 2 0
 @styleguide: Thanks. Doesn't look like the US RedBull site has it listed. Might have to use a VPN.
  • 1 0
 Let's just hope we get to see some racing. It just snowed quit a bit in Leogang.
  • 1 0
 @ORTOGONAL555: The weather forecast for the next two weeks doesn't look very good either.
Rain every day and high temps in the upper 50's and low 60's.
Looks like it's going to be a cold and wet one if they have it at all.
  • 1 0
 @Augustus-G: I wonder if they are shoving the snow off of the track as we speak, given the forecast.
  • 1 0
 @ORTOGONAL555: They may have to break out the Ski Bikes.
  • 1 0
 So the first two XCO-races of the season are both in Nove Mesto? Do they ride the same track in both races?
  • 1 0
 deleted
  • 1 0
 Bring your skis or snowboard Big Grin
Below threshold threads are hidden

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2020. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv56 0.014928
Mobile Version of Website