Kona International Rookie Games - Watch it on Pinkbike

Aug 5, 2015
by Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis  


This weekend the Kona International Rookie Games will take place in the Austrian Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis and will be broadcast live on Pinkbike. The biggest European youth event in gravity mountain biking delivers three days of pure action. 300 kids from 16 nations will compete in downhill, slopestyle and pumptrack events.

Saturday, 8th August - iXS Downhill Rookies Cup

1500 - 1600 CET
1400 - 1500 BST

Contestants race down the downhill track of the Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis during the Kona MTB Festival Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.ROOKIES in Tyrol Austria on August 10 2014. Free image for editorial usage only Photo by Felix Schueller.

Saturday, 8th August - Rookie of the Year Slopestyle Finals - FMB Bronze Contest

1600 - 1700 CET
1500 - 1600 BST

Views: 1,040    Faves: 1    Comments: 1



Sunday, 9th August - iXS International Rookies Championship

1300 - 1500 CET
1200 - 1400 BST

Views: 1,067    Faves: 0    Comments: 0


CATCH UP HERE

Dakine Pumptrack Challenge

Watch the replay of the live broadcast and read the results here.


MENTIONS: @FMBA / @iXSsports / @Bikepark-Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis / @konaworld




11 Comments

  • 4 0
 of course whistler bike park sent a team right?...............................right?
  • 3 1
 Flying out to this event in a few hours, can't wait to checkout the trails there..
  • 1 0
 Welcome to Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis Mr. Patton! It's a pleasure to have you here. Looking forward to your course preview ride tomorrow!
  • 2 0
 Ok ok ok with these music if you film my grandmothers he could be cool, awesome music
  • 2 0
 Is there going to be replay? As can't watch live, and would like to see it.
  • 2 0
 Yes, there will be a replay available.
  • 1 0
 Fantastic! Thank you
  • 1 0
 Thank you
  • 1 1
 People come here from 16 different nations?.... Why not just go to crankworks..
  • 3 1
 Whistler is awesome, but just too far away. So we just started our own mini-crankworx ;-)





Copyright © 2000 - 2022. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv65 0.010704
Mobile Version of Website