Replay: Crankworx L2A Dual Speed and Style

Jul 10, 2015
by Pinkbike Staff  

Friday, July 10
16:30 CET Europe
15:30 BST London
10:30 EST New York
07:30 PST Vancouver / LA
12:30 AEST (Saturday) Sydney Australia


MENTIONS: @officialcrankworx




27 Comments

  • + 7
 So stoked for L2A this year, sad for Soderström though, is he not competing at all due to injury //again//?
  • + 1
 yep, fractured tib fib, 8 weeks off
  • + 7
 I wish 4X got this coverage
  • + 3
 Pft, yeah if they did tail whips and backflips sure. But all they do is go really fast sometimes resulting in brilliant maneuvers... who wants to see that?
  • - 2
 Errrmmm everybody that watches the downhill world cup?
  • + 1
 80% of all mountain biking is exactly what you just described. Everybody who sits in front of a computer refreshing pinkbike wants to see that...
  • + 1
 Some people's sarcasm meters need calibrating. But yeah, would prop more if I could, 4x (and straight DS for that matter) is a wicked race format that makes great watching. Such a shame it gets such short shrift, especially with UCI basically replacing it with it's insanely lame cousin XC Eliminator!
  • + 4
 They totally should be rewarding more points for tricking the jumps. Tyler McCaul and Cam Zink both got robbed...throwing down on every jump, and still not advancing.
  • - 3
 "Style" doesn't only mean how many tricks you do.
  • + 1
 It'll be called slopestyle. You not suppose to win Speed and Style with 720 bar or a cashroll.
  • + 2
 Am I missing something? No video for this. Showing the pump track challenge. Also, NOT a fan of the split screen with the photos. The video is funky, have to zoom to get the controls to show, and when I go to full screen it zooms so far all I see is the upper left quadrant of the video.
  • + 1
 tried two browsers, two websites, a laptop, a smartphone and a chromecast... the only way i can watch it is the crankworx website using the laptop and i have to zoom in on the tv because the progress bar won't dissappear...

and selecting ds&s plays the pump trackchallenge.

sort it out pinkbike, ffs.
  • + 3
 Whats with that blondie at the finish line hacking darts and hitting the heineken while surrounded by kids...awful
  • + 4
 Cam is a great commentator!
  • + 2
 Commentary seems to have improved a bit this time. Anyone know who's doing it for the slopestyle?
  • + 2
 actually the guy that isnt cam is fairly annoying
  • + 1
 everybody keeps complaining about the commentary, but I really enjoyed it this time.
  • + 2
 Will this be live on redbull tv?
  • + 2
 Crankworks.com
  • + 1
 Pinkbike.com as well
  • + 2
 DO A BACKFLIP
  • + 1
 Any idea why nothing comes up when I click on this??
  • + 1
 Damn, Strait is a big guy
  • + 1
 Disregard this comment
  • + 1
 Come on Kerr!
  • - 1
 I can't wait to see soderstrum win again
  • + 3
 injured..

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2019. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv65 0.021262
Mobile Version of Website