Replay: European 4x Series Round 4 - Reutlingen, Germany

Jun 9, 2018
by Florian Gärtner  


Commentary only in German!

Time Schedule (Saturday, June 9th)

14:00 CET (Central European Time)
13:00 BST (British Summer Time)
12:00 GMT / UCT (Greenwich Mean Time / Coordinated Universal Time)
05:00 PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
08:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)

Other PB articles:
2018 Race Preview



14 Comments

  • + 5
 keep it lit, and bring it back!
  • + 6
 great, more love for 4x!
  • + 5
 Love seeing a live stream of 4X, so good to watch!
  • + 5
 Cool footage! #make4xgreatagain
  • + 5
 Looks like my backyard.
  • + 3
 awesome stream! keep up the good work!
  • + 1
 'member what 4x used to look like?
  • + 1
 in Hungary this link does not work
  • + 1
 race is over
  • + 2
 go Thomas Slavik
  • + 2
 Go Lopes
  • + 1
 Gnarcore
  • + 1
 Gratki Gucio!
  • + 0
 Go Quentin Derbier !

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2018. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv56 0.024976
Mobile Version of Website