Start List: Nove Mesto XC World Cup - Round 2

Oct 3, 2020
by Ed Spratt  
Kate Courtney tries to pull a move on Pauline Ferrand Prevot.


With the second round of the 2020 XC World Cup also taking place at Nove Mesto this week the riders have another chance for a World Cup win before World Champs. Check out who will be racing tomorrow and when you can catch the live broadcast.

Elite Women's Red Bull TV live broadcast starts tomorrow at PST 02:30 / EST 05:30 / BST 10:30 / CEST 11:30

Elite Men's Red Bull TV live broadcast starts tomorrow at PST 06:00 / EST 09:00 / BST 14:00 / CEST 15:00


Elite Women




Elite Men






7 Comments

  • 2 0
 3 ladies and one dude from a land with no mountains. That's great.
  • 1 0
 Bike racing: a sport where you can have a household name and "who the heck is that" on the same start list.
  • 2 0
 Go Nino!
  • 1 0
 What means the "N"?? NCH means National Champion right??
  • 1 0
 Continental Champion. Like European (Jolanda) or Oceania (Anton Cooper) etc
  • 1 0
 N means National Team kit, NCH is National Champion kit.
  • 2 2
 Go Kate Courtney!! From my area.

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2020. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv56 0.009569
Mobile Version of Website