Start List: Nove Mesto XCC Short Track - Round 2

Oct 2, 2020
by Ed Spratt  
Loana Lecomte looks to squeeze past Pauline Ferrand Prevot.


With the second round of the 2020 XC World Cup also taking place at Nove Mesto this week the riders are straight into another lung-busting XCC Short Track race. Check out who will be racing today and when you can catch the live broadcast.

Red Bull TV live broadcast start at PST 07:50 / EST 10:50 / BST 15:50 / CEST 16:50


Elite Women




Elite Men






6 Comments

  • 2 0
 Last and Neff not racing short track?
  • 1 1
 Both rode leg one on Tues... or was it Weds.. dunno, but both were there.
  • 2 0
 Wonder if they are taking the weekend off to recover for World Champs next weekend. Seems like a big ask to do 3 full events in just over a week.
  • 1 0
 A great format, great racing, Evie Richards and Pauline Ferrand-Prevot are the ladies to watch.
  • 1 0
 Neff not on the track? Not gonna watch...
  • 1 0
 Whole lot of sufferin' goin' on......

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2020. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv56 0.009175
Mobile Version of Website