Start List: Who Will Be Racing in the Nove Mesto XCC Short Track World Cup?

May 13, 2022
by Ed Spratt  
Men s start. Anton Cooper had an incredible hole shot.


The 2022 XC World Cup season continues with another flat out XCC Short Track race. Check out who will be racing today and when you can catch the live broadcast.

Red Bull TV live broadcast starts at PDT 8:50 / EDT 11:50 / BST 16:50 / CEST 17:50


Elite Women




Elite Men






20 Comments

  • 16 1
 Perfect timing to adjust my Fantasy team!! Hum…wait…
  • 5 0
 Get your 2022 xc fantasy team in 2023. Sorry for the delay caused...there is no good reason, you suck on this one PB. We didn't need a sponsor and prizes just the portal set up.
  • 1 0
 Supply chain issues
  • 1 0
 @mtbfantasyleague: I was hoping for Rick Roll or a porn site from that link.

What good is that league if I can't complain in the PB comment section after every race.
  • 6 1
 It is so hard to pick my fantasy fantasy team
  • 1 0
 @bashard haha, but now you can play at mtbfantasyleague.com
  • 4 0
 No issue to choose between two riders this year. Skip the Fantasy, enjoy the show!
  • 1 0
 @3riders you can still give it a go at mtbfantasyleague.com
  • 1 0
 Wow Recca is kicking ass!
  • 1 0
 Why has Simon Andreassen been missing these first three rounds?
  • 2 0
 Something medical I believe. He hasn’t said anything specific but that’s what he’s alluded to on instagram, was having problems pre-season and then something seemed to come back around Brazil. Seems to be getting better now, miss seeing him race
  • 1 0
 Caring about this is a mere fantasy now. Go Jenny, though.
  • 1 1
 The fact that Tom rode his bike there is mind boggling.
  • 9 1
 Is it? I know of mere mortals who could pull off that feat. Considering he is a road pro that makes it a training ride. Mad respect for him but I'm surprised more people didn't do it. Very cool story and I'm not taking anything away from what he did but its not herculean for someone of his abilities.
  • 5 0
 @Sscottt: I should say, to an out-of-shape mtb'er like myself, it's mind boggling.
  • 5 0
 Better than sitting in a car for several hours Wink
  • 5 0
 Last year @wynmasters did the same thing, and he isn't even an XC or road guy. Obviously all those DH World Cup guys are in excellent shape, but not the same as people like Pidcock. It didn't get much press though. Val di Sole to Lenzerheide, 190K, 5000m climbing. www.instagram.com/p/CTNg0ELtWNo/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
  • 1 0
 @pisgahgnar: I remember that!
  • 1 0
 Make also DHH…





Copyright © 2000 - 2022. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv56 0.010695
Mobile Version of Website