Start List: XCC Short Track - Leogang World Cup XC 2021

Jun 11, 2021
by Ed Spratt  
Joel Roth caught Avondetto to secure third but Blevins remained out of sight.


The 2021 XC World Cup continues with another lung-busting XCC Short Track race. Check out who will be racing today and when you can catch the live broadcast.

Red Bull TV live broadcast starts at PST 08:20 / EST 11:20 / BST 16:20 / CEST 17:20


Elite Women




Elite Men






11 Comments

  • 6 0
 MVDP is busy kicking some roadies butts this week so everyone else has a chance to win one of these!
  • 1 0
 unfortunately, he has left road race due to "mild cold"
  • 5 0
 Would be interesting to see the change in viewer numbers given that MVDP and TP aren't racing
  • 1 0
 You're right, I don't think I'll even be watching it, boring...
  • 4 0
 Nino will be riding the new Spark! I'm excited to see it in action
  • 1 0
 I want to kn-know where’s the Fanta-ta-tasy!?
  • 1 0
 Without MVDP and Pidcock this will be Flueckigers time to shine
  • 1 0
 No pidcock this week ?
  • 3 0
 he broke his collar bone. also no mvdp - road racing and kate courtney - injured.
  • 3 0
 Also no Avancini for this world cup or the next. PSA to adjust your fantasy teams!
  • 1 0
 @dougfs: From what I've read he has announced that "he will not participate in the next two rounds of the XCO World Cup, those of Leogang and Les Gets, in order to prepare 100% to achieve the best possible preparation for one of its great goals in 2021: the Tokyo Olympics."

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2021. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv56 0.009830
Mobile Version of Website