Watch Crankworx Rotorua Live on Pinkbike

Mar 23, 2015
by Pinkbike Staff  
All week you can watch the action from Crankworx Rotorua LIVE on Pinkbike.

Dual Speed Crankworx Whistler

Thursday, March 26

Mons Royale Dual Speed & Style
12-2 pm NZT
12-2 am CET (Europe)
11 pm - 1am GMT Starting Previous Day (London)
7-9 pm EDT Previous Day (New York)
4-6 pm PST Previous Day (Vancouver/LA)

Crankworx Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by RockShox
5-7 pm NZT
5-7 am CET (Europe)
4-6am GMT (London)
12-1 am EDT (New York)
9-11 pm PST Previous Day (Vancouver/LA)


Marcelo Guitierrez the defending Garbo champ getting ROWDY with the outside line in the upper Garbo zone while the course marshal looks on.

Friday, March 27

Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by iXS
3-5 pm NZT
5-7 am CET (Europe)
4-6am GMT (London)
10 pm - 12 am - Previous Day (New York)
7-9 pm PST Previous Day (Vancouver/LA)


T-Mo in stage two I rode like crap today to be honest. My arms and legs felt like wood. I just couldn t really get it together until stage 5. I was able to relax and have fun in there. But the rest... I just rode like crap.

Saturday, March 28

Giant Toa Enduro
4-6 pm NZT
4-6 am CET (Europe)
3-5am GMT (London)
11pm - 1 am EDT Previous Day (New York)
8-10 p.m. PST Previous Day (Vancouver/LA)


 Kiwi did a solid run and once again put the New Zealand on the scoreboard This time he did it so well that NZ will have its own Crankworx in 2015

Sunday, March 29

Crankworx Rotorua Slopestyle
12:30-3 pm NZT
12:30-3 am CET (Europe)
11:30pm - 2 am GMT (London)
7:30-10:30 pm EDT (New York)
4:30-7 pm PST Previous Day (Vancouver/LA)


MENTIONS: @crankworx



Trailforks.com


45 Comments

  • 34 1
 Welcome to my world during the normal WC DH season. For once it works in the southern hemispheres favour, for one event!
  • 11 0
 you mean eastern hemisphere, its still a bad time for south aftrica!
  • 25 0
 i will be staying up till 2 in the morning for slopestyle, no two ways about it
  • 3 0
 so true
  • 1 1
 and for DH?
the hour it's a lit late for us (Portugal and UK)
  • 3 0
 ^^ or just get up a bit earlier and watch the DH before work , that's my plan
  • 4 0
 I sure hope I don't bomb my finals
  • 18 0
 Finally some competition! Let the season begin!
  • 1 0
 and it starts with some awesomness !!! CRANKWORX rules'em all !!!
  • 9 0
 Saturday night enduro drinking games: hell yes.
  • 3 1
 I read it as the previous day so wouldn't it be Friday night?
  • 7 0
 shot every time you hear, "650B"
  • 3 0
 Friday night, my mistake. 650b rule? White girl wasted by stage 3.
  • 7 0
 Brb, gotta buy a truckload of coffee.
  • 5 0
 Yes frickin yes it's on in my home land. Ima be there too! Buzzin with excitement!
  • 4 0
 Narf, wrong time zone. At least the Slopestyle should work.
Why no one streams the whip contest?
  • 3 0
 Why no broadcast of whip off? Would be super easy, just one camera and a mic so you can hear the crowd. And just let the camera work.
  • 2 0
 not cool! I was looking foward to whip off so bad
  • 2 0
 Anyone know how I can record these to my laptop so I can watch them later? Wish I didn't have work otherwise I would watch it live'
  • 24 0
 The replay will also be available after each event.
  • 1 0
 so i can also watch the dh replay friday evening (west europe)
  • 1 0
 @rachellefrazer will this be the whole event or just highlights?
  • 2 0
 just got so much work for university.... F*CK THIS SHIT crankworx goes first
  • 3 0
 *sigh* looks like this assignment is never going to get done.
  • 3 0
 so... for Vancouver the slopestyle event will be Saturday at 4:30?
  • 1 0
 Damn it! I would be away for one of the best events of the year... Can't watch live but I'll definitely be watching the reply...
  • 1 0
 Stupid german kid here :S ...Slopestyle is in germany from 12.30 o´clock till 15.00 o´clock?
  • 5 0
 no, from 00:30 to 03:00. Very early morning
  • 4 0
 well, if i don´t fall asleep it should work out somehow....(and thanks for the quick response)
  • 4 0
 I'll be in the same situation. It's gotta be worth staying up for the first big event of the year
  • 2 0
 Yes !! Bikes bikes and more bikes
  • 2 0
 gonna have to "work on my computer in class"
  • 2 1
 Mmmmmmmmmmyaaaaaaaaaaaayuuuuuuuuuusssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 1 0
 I hope they cover the whole DH course and not just some sections like they did in Cairns.
  • 1 0
 is slopestlye sat night sun morning for us btits or sun night mon morning....confussed Smile
  • 1 0
 I was just there last week and the course looks insane. can't wait.
  • 1 0
 crankworx in March.. Love it.
  • 1 0
 What time is the Downhill Finals showing in the UK?
  • 4 3
 Going. To. Be. Sick.
  • 1 2
 Can anyone tell me the European time for the events?

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2019. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv65 0.017879
Mobile Version of Website