Watch Crankworx Whistler 2017 Live All Week on Pinkbike

Aug 13, 2017
by Pinkbike Staff  
Crankworx Whistler 2017

Tune into Pinkbike all week to catch the action live from Canada. First up on the schedule is Clif Bar Dual Speed and Style.


Clif Bar Dual Speed and Style, Saturday, 12 August:

• 17:00–19:00  (Local Time)
• 1:00–3:00 BST (UK Time)
• 20:00–22:00 (USA, NY Time)
• 10:00–12:00 (Australia, Sydney)
• 12:00–2:00 (New Zealand, Auckland)




Canadian Open Enduro presented by Specialized, Sunday, 13 August:

• 17.30–19:30 (Local Time)
• 1:30–3:30 BST (UK Time)
• 20:30–22:30 (USA, NY Time)
• 10:30–12:30 (Australia, Sydney)
• 12:30–2:30 (New Zealand, Auckland)




Fox Air DH, Wednesday, 16 August:

• 15:30–17:30 (Local Time)
• 23.30–01.30 BST (UK Time)
• 18.30–20:30 (USA, NY Time)
• 08.30–10.30 (Australia, Sydney) +1 Day
• 10.30–12.30 (New Zealand, Auckland) +1 Day




Ultimate Pump Track Challenge presented by RockShox, Thursday, 17 August:

• 20:00–22:00 (Local Time)
• 4:00–6:00 BST (UK Time) + 1 Day
• 23:00–1:00 (USA, NY Time)
• 13:00–15:00 (Australia, Sydney) + 1 Day
• 15:00–17:00 (New Zealand, Auckland) + 1 Day




Giant Dual Slalom presented by 100%, Friday 18 August:

• 18:00–20:00 (Local Time)
• 2:00–4:00 BST (UK Time) + 1 Day
• 21:00–23:00 (USA, NY Time)
• 11:00–13:00 (Australia, Sydney) + 1 Day
• 13:00–15:00 (New Zealand, Auckland) + 1 Day




Canadian Open DH presented by iXS, Saturday, 19 August:

• 15:30–17:30 (Local Time)
• 23: 30–1:30 BST (UK Time)
• 18:30– 20:30 (USA, NY Time)
• 08:30–10:30 (Australia, Sydney) + 1 Day
• 10:30–12:30  (New Zealand, Auckland) + 1 Day




Red Bull Joyride, Sunday, 20 August

• 10:30–13:30 (Local Time)
• 18:30–21:30 BST (UK Time)
• 13:30– 16:30 (USA, NY Time)
• 03:30–06:30 (Australia, Sydney) +1 Day
• 05:30–08:30 (New Zealand, Auckland) + 1 Day

Check the full schedule here.


MENTIONS: @officialcrankworx / @SramMedia / @iXSsports / @redbullbike / @GiantBicycle / @Fox-Head-Inc




14 Comments

  • + 8
 It's Crankworx baby! #ithfilms @mattdenison I'm counting on you, you win Tippie this year!
  • + 2
 #ifhtfilms ftw! Crankworx baby!!
  • + 6
 i see next week will be very productive at work....
  • + 6
 Hoping Red Bull uses some more cameras!!!
  • + 8
 So that if Semenuk disappears again we can see what happened?
  • + 3
 there goes my work week
  • + 0
 this is the first year we're not driving up & staying for crankworx cause joyride on sunday was much lamer.

...that and i broke my hand yesterday.
  • + 2
 Yeeeeeaaaaaahhh boooiiiiiiiiiiii
  • + 1
 Best event in the west!
  • + 1
 no whip off?
  • + 2
 The whip off is not a "official" event technically. So it usually does not make the schedule. But I guarantee there will be a event where riders get sideways and loose. The whip off is the most official unofficial event in MTB
  • + 1
 No Garbo?
  • + 1
 Tuesday August 15th
10:00am - 12:00pm Garbanzo DH Training – Closed course Whistler Mountain Bike Park

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2017. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv65 0.048605
Mobile Version of Website