Watch the Battle for Red Bull District Ride Live

Aug 13, 2017 at 4:00
Aug 13, 2017
by FMB World Tour  
 
You must login to Pinkbike.
Don't have an account? Sign up

Join Pinkbike  Login


It's getting real at O Marisquino this weekend! Watch all the action LIVE from Vigo, Spain, and see who will get the last FMB Wildcard of the season. The best-ranked rider who is not yet qualified for the final FMB Diamond Event of the season will be heading to N├╝rnberg on September 2nd for Red Bull District Ride!

You can watch all the action from the O Marisquino final this weekend, live from 10.15am PDT // 1.15 pm EDT // 7.15 pm CEST this Sunday, August 13.



MENTIONS: @FMBA

Must Read This Week






3 Comments

  • + 4
 This content has been blocked by WMG, Warner Music Group for using unauthorized content....Record labels need to die and go away already
  • + 2
 you mean i can't watch it? Seriously?! No, this will go up in two hours right?
  • + 1
 I can't watch it. It's blocked for some reason

Post a Comment



Copyright © 2000 - 2017. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv65 0.025048
Mobile Version of Website