Replay: All the Rookie Action Live from Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Aug 3, 2017 at 7:14
by Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis  

Livestream Times:

iXS International Rookies Championship - Sunday, August 6, from 3am PDT, 6am EDT, 12pm CEST, 10pm NZST

The search for five unofficial Youth World Champs is on! We have another day of racing ahead of us and the weather here in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis may prove to make things even more exciting. 139 rookies in five categories (U13 male, U15 male/female, U17 male/female) will be looking for the perfect line and the fastest time on the downhill track. You can watch all the action live here on Pinkbike!


Can't wait to see some action? Then check out the VOD from yesterday's Specialized Rookies Cup including the scorching runs by Vincenzo Lazzara (3:10,128 min, Pro U19 male), Valentina Höll (3:14,053 min, Girls U19/U17) and Jackson Goldstone (3:15,810 min, U15 male/female).


by Christian Waldegger



MENTIONS: @iXSsports / @Bikepark-Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis / @Specialized

Must Read This Week






5 Comments

  • + 2
 whistler needs to get their shizz together and duplicate the world famous Whistler Cup,
wmsc.info/whistler-cup

except instead of it being for jr ski racers, it could be for 15 and under mtb.................both dh and xc of course.

come on wpb......do it!
  • + 1
 Jackson Goldstone won u15 with a 3.15 time and after the race was ripping backflip no handers. Not bad for a 12year old Little ripper.
  • + 1
 He is 13 now ... ha
  • + 1
 Great event! These kids are quick!
  • + 1
 and Goldstone ??

Post a Comment



You must login to Pinkbike.
Don't have an account? Sign up

Join Pinkbike  Login
Copyright © 2000 - 2017. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv56 0.044557
Mobile Version of Website