Watch the Replay: Rotorua Pump Track Challenge Presented by RockShox, Crankworx Rotorua 2016

Mar 10, 2016 at 8:13
by Pinkbike Staff  
CWX Logo


Check local times below and tune into the front page of Pinkbike for all the action from Crankworx Rotorua 2016.

Crankworx Rotorua Slopestyle
3:00 pm - 5:30pm NZDT Auckland Saturday, March 12
6:00 pm - 8:30pm PST Los Angeles Friday, March 11
9:00 pm - 11:30pm EST New York Friday, March 11
2:00 am - 4.30 am UTC Saturday, March 12
3:00 am - 5.30 am Paris Europe CET Saturday, March 12

Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by iXS
2:30 pm - 5:30pm NZDT Auckland Sunday, March 13
5:30 pm - 7:30pm PST Los Angeles Saturday, March 12
8:30 pm - 10:30pm EST New York Saturday, March 12
01:30 am - 03:30am UTC Sunday, March 13
02:20 am - 04:30 am CET Paris Sunday, March 13

Find the results here.


MENTIONS: @officialcrankworx / @SramMedia




21 Comments

  • + 14
 Style looks better than speed. Just Strait to the point.
  • - 1
 You mean Lyle i presume?

I saw Brad J on the lift today and he said he heard a rumour that Brad J was going to compete in the slopestyle. He said if it happened it would be super rad although he was not sure of Brad J's background as a BMXér or a cyclocrosser. He admitted he needed to check his notes.
  • + 8
 I love how rockshox sponsors the one event where suspension isn't needed Wink
  • + 6
 Soooo the post says the pump track challenge is at 9pm PST. Too bad according to the stream player it doesn't start until 10.
  • + 1
 Ya I'm just refreshing the page every little while. I think it must be at ten
  • + 1
 Could it be delayed maybe? I don't want to miss it
  • + 14
 Someone forgot how to math.
  • + 1
 My kid is really excited to watch, but times are too varied. Frown
  • + 6
 How fed up did Kyle Strait look when he got knocked out!!
  • + 4
 Ha ha chubby got owned.
  • + 2
 lol cam at the start ,,yeah its a pump track the same as the ones we all have in our backyards....yeah ok
  • + 2
 1992 called. They want their video player back
  • + 2
 whats up with your replays PB?
  • + 2
 where is the live feed or the replay video?
  • + 0
 The DS&S replay would just stop somewhere after Cam says "this guy is in beast mode" and goes back to the beginning again. What gives? @officialcrankworx
  • + 2
 dzzzzaaayymmm this should be good.
  • + 2
 Anywhere we can watch the Air DH...?
  • + 47
 Rotorua
  • + 0
 i choked myself for LOL.. but it's literally true
  • + 1
 Walker is riding a CUBE DJ/slope bike?
  • + 2
 Yeah Connor!!!!!

Post a Comment



You must login to Pinkbike.
Don't have an account? Sign up

Join Pinkbike  Login
Copyright © 2000 - 2019. Pinkbike.com. All rights reserved.
dv65 0.034977
Mobile Version of Website