Powered by Outside

Calling all people who live in the United Kingdom!

PB Forum :: United Kingdom
Calling all people who live in the United Kingdom!
Posted: Mar 8, 2016 at 14:16 Quote
Hi,
I am a student from Czech Republic and I am writing my master's thesis about MTB holidays. In my research I am trying to find out what is the most important for bikers when they are choosing where to go on MTB holidays. It would help me a lot if you could give me your opinion by filling in this short questionnaire.

http://goo.gl/forms/Zzdav0l8Yi

Thank you in advance.

Posted: Jun 28, 2016 at 11:44 Quote
Ive just bought my first DH bike and going on my first session on friday. Im off to antur stiniog.

Posted: Nov 20, 2016 at 5:15 Quote
EA rider checking in, will try check it out on the train someday, cheers.

Posted: Jan 12, 2020 at 11:53 Quote
Do you guys have a recommendation for riding in Cambridge

Posted: Jan 12, 2020 at 12:05 Quote
MuleTB123 wrote:

Move? lol Thetford or Woburn if you don't mind a drive.

Posted: Jan 16, 2020 at 6:06 Quote
Hi All, Im in London for a couple years for work. Looking to do some mtb within distance. I don't have a car so places accessible by train/ride.

Posted: Jan 16, 2020 at 9:42 Quote
scottallore wrote:
Hi All, Im in London for a couple years for work. Looking to do some mtb within distance. I don't have a car so places accessible by train/ride.
Swindler forest in Bracknell, Aston hill bike park near high Wycombe/Aylesbury area, Rogate bike park, this is near petersfield but can get to it via train and a bit of riding probably others too but I’m a driver and don’t really know too much with regards to train access

Posted: Jan 17, 2020 at 13:53 Quote
scottallore wrote:

For me Surrey Hills near Dorking has the best riding in the London area.

Posted: Jan 17, 2020 at 13:54 Quote
scottallore wrote:

For me Surrey Hills near Dorking has the best riding in the London area (actually, in the whole of the south east).